We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$58
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Agoda.com
US$51
View deal
Hotels.comUS$155
PricelineUS$58
HurbUS$159
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
252
127
45
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
252
127
45
8
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2020 via mobile

My husband and had 2 amazing weeks in TUI magic life Furteventura . We had room 14225 with Ocean view. I don’t know why I waited to write a review as I was happy from very first day . Check in very easy and smooth and our luggage were carried to our room . Food was ver good and every day for lunch and dinner I had my fish . As we are both in to exercise and very active we booked classes through hotels app and did some sort of activities every day . Loved the spin class in the morning where we had our bike in front of the Ocean . The mountain bike tour and tennis courses all was amazing . The breakfast bar with all from healthy to hearty options was number one . The only things that I may think twice before I book again is the location of the hotel that it’s in the middle of nowhere . There is a few shops 3 miles away . The intertainment and animation group also good and every evening there is some show going on . Most of guests are from England and Germany.
The staff are friendly but unfortunately don’t speak English so you can exercise your Spanish . All in all good hotel , good food , reasonable price . Thanks TUI

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank Lidataba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Nice hotel in a good location. We stay here 3 nights and quite enjoy. Hotel has a good mountain view, enthusiatic staff, foods and room very nice. Would love to stay here next vacation. Highly recommend the others

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank MarkForster8736748
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amazing Hotel, General Manager at Amazing Hotel Sapa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021
Google Translation

Dear MarkForster8736748

We are so happy to received your rating 5 star for Amazing Hotel Sapa. With location in CBD sapa, in middle of hill, from the room, our guest will have great view to Muong Hoa Valley as well the village of Mong's minorities.We hope that, all of amenities at Amazing Hotel Sapa are satisfies your perceived and Welcome you and your friend in next holiday in Sapa.

Sincerely

Stephen Vinh
General Manager

----------------------------------------------------
Quý khách MarkForster8736748 thân mến,

Chúng tôi rất vui mừng nhận được đánh giá 5 sao từ quý khách cho khách sạn Amazing Hotel Sa Pa. Khách sạn Amazing hotel Sa Pa nằm tại vị trí trung tâm thị xã Sa Pa, với các phòng hướng núi và thung lũng Mường Hoa thơ mộng. Hy vọng các tiện ích tại khách sạn Amazing hotel Sa Pa sẽ mang đến cho quý khách sự hài lòng và một kỳ nghỉ ý nghĩa, chúng tôi luôn luôn mong muốn được chào đón, phục vụ quý khách và bạn bè trong những kỳ nghỉ tiếp theo tại Sa Pa.

Cảm ơn quý khách hàng đã tin tưởng lựa chọn khách sạn Amazing Hotel Sa Pa!

Stephen Vinh

Giám đốc khách sạn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

This is our last of seven nights in this hotel, and we are yet to find fault with anything.
The views of the mountains from our 6th floor room are spectacular, the room itself is spotlessly clean, spacious, with a very comfortable bed, super bathroom, tea and coffee making facilities, table and chairs, in fact everything you could want. The restaurant, too, is wonderful...excellent, beautifully presented food at very reasonable prices, and the breakfast is something else! But it's the staff who really make this hotel AMAZING. When my husband injured his back, they could not have been more solicitous or helpful. A hotel car and driver were quickly provided, along with a staff member to interpret and guide him through the hospital process. In no time at all, he was seen by an excellent doctor, an x-ray performed and medication prescribed. And no, he didn't skip any queues. The hotel also has organised transport back to Hanoi for us, with a comfortable reclining seat for my husband, which hopefully will make the five-hour journey less painful for him. Our special thanks to hotel reception staff Orchid and Amanda for their kindness and assistance, and to all the Amazing Hotel's amazing staff...you really are the best of the best.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrenaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amazing Hotel, General Manager at Amazing Hotel Sapa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021
Google Translation

Dear DrenaP

Thank you very much for you rating 5 Star at Amazing Hotel Sapa!

We realize that, all of Hotel's amenities are satisfies you perceived. Beyond that, Hotel always organize pick up and see off for group of our guest, especially, guest are suffer sick or pain, we trying to our best to serving with interpreter at hospital and make sure client are treating well at Medical Center.We hope that you have perfect vacation at Amazing Hotel Sapa although a little of health issues and Welcome you and your friend in next holiday season.

Sincerely

Stephen Vinh

General Manager

----------------------------------------------------------

Quý khách DrenaP thân mến,

Cảm ơn quý khách đã bình chọn 5 sao cho khách sạn Amazing Hotel Sa Pa!

Chúng tôi hiểu rằng tất cả các tiện ích của khách sạn nhằm mang lại cho khách hàng sự hài lòng cao nhất. Do đó, chúng tôi luôn luôn lắng nghe ý kiến đóng góp từ khách hàng, đặc biệt với khách hàng bị ốm hoặc sức khỏe không tốt khi thay đổi môi trường, chúng tôi luôn luôn cố gắng phục vụ tốt nhất cùng với các chuyên viên tại bệnh viện, để đảm bảo khách hàng được chăm sóc tốt nhất tại trung tâm y tế. Chúng tôi hy vọng quý khách sẽ có kỳ nghỉ tuyệt vời tại khách sạn Amazing Sa Pa và luôn chào đón, phục vụ quý khách và bạn bè cho những kỳ nghỉ tiếp theo tại Sa Pa.

Cảm ơn quý khách đã tin tưởng lựa chọn khách sạn Amazing Sa Pa!

Stephen Vinh

Giám đốc khách sạn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020

The weather was cold ,foggy and wet . But the hotel was “Amazing”, staff tried so hard to help , Breakfast was enjoyable .10 out of 10 for everything . Would stay there again if we ever are there .it was a long was to go but worth it .

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Dell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amazing Hotel, General Manager at Amazing Hotel Sapa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021
Google Translation

Dear Dell S

Thank for your spending time to comment five star at Amazing HOtel sapa.

With branding Amazing, we alway procure exceptional service for our guest when staying at Amazing Hotel Sapa. Breakfast is core service of Food and Berverage , guest can enjoy not only monirity food and western food also.

Hope to serving you and your friend in next vacation in Sapa, Vietnam.

Sincerly

Stephen Vinh

General Manager

------------------------------------------------

Quý khách Dell S thân mến,

Cảm ơn quý khách đã dành thời gian đánh giá 5 sao cho khách sạn Amazing Hotel Sa Pa!

Với thương hiệu Amazing, chúng tôi luôn luôn mong muốn mang đến những trải nghiệm dịch vụ khác biệt cho khách hàng khi lưu trú tại khách sạn Amazing Sa Pa. Bữa sáng là một trong những điểm nhấn của bộ phận ẩm thực khách sạn chúng tôi, khách hàng không những được thưởng thức đặc sản ẩm thực của Sa Pa, mà còn có thể thưởng thức cả hương vị ẩm thực phương tây.

Hy vọng được đón tiếp và phục vụ quý khách cho những kỳ nghỉ tiếp theo tại Sa Pa, Việt Nam!

Cảm ơn quý khách đã tin tưởng lựa chọn khách sạn Amazing Sa Pa!

Stephen Vinh

Giám đốc khách sạn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

OMG. We were so shocked when we saw this place. The room is huge and the views are to die for. I still can't get over it. Comfortable big bed, tea/coffee facilities, beautiful bathroom, good TV. The breakfast was just the best! Very friendly staff, always smiling. I absolutely love this part of Vietnam. A lot prettier than Phu Quoc. We couldn't use the pool as it was under maintenance but there is so much to do outside that we didn't care much anyway. One day we will go back to Sapa and this will be the place we will be checking ourselves into again.

Date of stay: December 2019
2  Thank Jo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amazing Hotel, General Manager at Amazing Hotel Sapa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021
Google Translation

Dear Jo J

Thank you so much for you five star rating for Amazing HOtel Sapa.

One of leading 4 star hotel in Sapa, the room at Amazing Hotel Sapa produce stunning view with spacious room, the best place to relish after trekking day.
With location near central Sapa, just 3 minute walk from cathedral, not only many shopping around and night in repose at
Amazing Hotel sapa.

We hope to welcome you and your friend in next vacation.

Sincerly

Stephen Vinh

General Manager

----------------------------------------------

Quý khách Jo J thân mến,

Cảm ơn quý khách đã đánh giá 5 sao cho khách sạn Amazing Sa Pa!

Là một trong những khách sạn 4 sao hàng đầu Sa Pa, phòng nghỉ của khách sạn Amazing Sa Pa được thiết kế rộng rãi và thoải mái hứa hẹn mang đến cho quý khách một tầm nhìn tuyệt vời sau một ngày dài tham quan, khám phá Sa Pa.
Với vị trí gần trung tâm thị xã Sa Pa, chỉ mất 3 phút đi bộ từ nhà thờ đá Sa Pa, các điểm mua sắm và chợ đêm ngay gần khách sạn Amazing Sa Pa. Quý khách có thể khám phá và thưởng thức một Sa Pa tuyệt đẹp về đêm!

Chúng tôi luôn chào đón quý khách và bạn bè cho những kỳ nghỉ tiếp theo tại Sa Pa!

Cảm ơn quý khách đã tin tưởng lựa chọn khách sạn Amazing Sa Pa!

Stephen Vinh

Giám đốc khách sạn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews