We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$53
View deal
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Trip.com
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
PricelineUS$68
Hotels.comUS$80
HurbUS$88
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
316
227
137
59
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
316
227
137
59
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great view mountain view infinity pool pleasant stay valley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2020

Cool place for a group of friends. We spent a week in Sapa last week and we really enjoyed this hotel.
The view was great and the weather was so fine for winter. We will definitely visit this hotel again.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dương T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Bamboo Sapa, Tổng giám đốc at Bamboo Sapa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Dear Dương T,

We were so pleased to read your excellent review on your recent stay here at Bamboo Sapa Hotel. We glad that you and your team were enjoyed your time with Bamboo Sapa. Our team is proud of the work we are able to accomplish each day as we raise the standards in luxury service. We’re thrilled you could sense our appreciation for you and hope you and your team will return soon.

Best regards,
Hotel Management Board.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Dear Fellow Travelers,

I would like to inform you that I am extremely satisfied with my stay for 2 days here at Bamboo Hotel. Our room is extremely nice, clean, with a great view. The staff here at the hotel is extremely nice with great service. The hospitality and service here from the hotel and staff made me feel like home. Their food is great. They have a variety of food from vegetarian to non-vegetarian. Overall, I am extremely happy with my stay and I hope that you will be as well. Thank you Bamboo and their staff for making our stay a happy and enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vincen316
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Bamboo Sapa, Tổng giám đốc at Bamboo Sapa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2021

Dear vincen316,

First of all we would like to say thank you very much for your support and recently stayed at Bamboo Sapa Hotel. Very much appreciated for taking your high value times to share your positive feedback of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you found the staff to be welcoming and professional and they went above their duties to ensure that you had a memorable stay.
Your review will motivate our staff to try harder to provide the best service for our customers, We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best regards,
Hotel Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020 via mobile

The location is perfect and the hotel itself also a great option to consider. Room was spacious, clean bath room, breakfast was optional with the local pho . Great view from the outdoor pool. There's also a Spa, the herbal bath ive tried was extremely fantastic. I highly recommended this place. Definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank hanvananh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Bamboo Sapa, Tổng giám đốc at Bamboo Sapa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2021

Dear hanvananh,

Thank you very much for your review. We are very delighted that you had a great time at our hotel at Bamboo Sapa Hotel.
Your review will motivate our staff to try harder to provide the best service for our customers. Thank you once again for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Hotel Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

Surpass my expectations.
Especially, Ms. Lua, she is the staff of Bamboo. I never met someone funny, adorable and enthusiastic like her. I still choose Bamboo for the next trip. Thanks for everything!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Quynhvaio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bamboo Sapa Hotel, General Manager at Bamboo Sapa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Dear Quynhvaio,

Thank you very much for your review. We are very delighted that you had a great time at our hotel at Bamboo Sapa Hotel.
Your review will motivate our staff to try harder to provide the best service for our customers. Thank you once again for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Hotel Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020

Found this hotel last trip in Sapa.
There's a cozy decroration. The staffs were friendly so we felt comfortable like home.
I visit Sapa annually and I will mark Bamboo Sapa in high priority.
Highly recommend

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vietmaniac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bamboo Sapa Hotel, General Manager at Bamboo Sapa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Dear vietmaniac,

Thank you very much for your review. We are very delighted that you had a great time at our hotel at Bamboo Sapa Hotel.
Your review will motivate our staff to try harder to provide the best service for our customers. Thank you once again for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Hotel Management Board

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews