We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$35
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$34
View deal
Agoda.com
US$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.comUS$34
TravelocityUS$34
FindHotelUS$21
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveller rating
553
184
43
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
553
184
43
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 791 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2019 via mobile

I stayed at room 502 for 2 nights with 2 asults and 2 teenage kids. Exceptionally clean room. Service was prompt and efficient. Breakfast was really good. Located at shoe streets and many eatery shops. 5 min walk to the lake. Will stay again

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tucksoonl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

This hotel was very comfortable and budget-friendly. The staff were amazing, especially Viet, the front desk manager who gave us great recommendations and accommodated us very last minute for an extra night and then a third after we did a night at a homestay (we did travel during the slower season so I can’t speak to whether this will always be possible). We felt very comfortable at the hotel. They gave us a free locker during our homestay and were incredibly kind and accommodating to ensure that we had a great trip- and we did! The food was delicious as well :)

As a side note, if you have a “city view” room, you may hear traffic on the road and cars/motorbikes honking to get through the traffic early in the morning. The Mountain View was quieter and beautiful if there’s no fog.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2019

Staff and owners are friendly and fluent in English. Room is spacious and comfortable with amazing view. Foods are delicious and prepared with heart. Thank you for the excellent services. Will definitely come back again.

Room tip: Homey stay
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hui Chin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2019 via mobile

Owners and staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room facing fantastic view. Great location surrounded with lots of shops. Best Vietnamese food I have tasted. Their travel arrangements for us to stay in Heavenly homestay Ta Phin was so satisfying.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kean Guan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

All the staff and owner here are super helpful and friendly. They also served delicious food with generous portion. The stay is comfortable. Highly recommended! We will definitely come back in future! Thank you so much!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ncl91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews