We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Expedia.comUS$58
PricelineUS$51
TravelocityUS$58
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
199
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
199
14
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2020 via mobile

Our family visited Sapa in a rainny days but the staffs there were so nice that cheer us up! Deeply thanks to the hotel team in general and ms. Huyen - the receptionist in particular! The hotel is centrally located just opposite central market. You can find a variety of good locala restaurants around. The hotel breakfast buffet was also very nice. Will surely recommend this for everyone!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hoahha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Lotus Aroma Sapa, Kinh doanh at Lotus Aroma Sapa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2020

Dear our Value Guest "hoahha"

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write this wonderful comment on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. we are really happy and will try better and better

We all look forward to welcome you and your family again on your next visit in Sapa

Yours sincerely,
---------------------------------------
Hotel's Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020

We just arrived to SaPa and was walking around the town. We decided to stop in the hotel for something to eat. Earlier we had stopped in the coffee shop that’s attached and we were so please with the people and that’s why we tried the restaurant. Our experience was fantastic. The food was so delicious, the presentation was great and we met Johnny the general manager. He talked with us for a while and was so gracious. He showed us all around the hotel which is just stunning. If we hadn’t prebooked our stay with a non-refundable, we would have canceled and stayed there!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank alicejP5625SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lotusaromasapa, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Lotus Aroma Sapa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2020

Dear Mrs. Alice

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful comment on Tripadvisor.

We appreciate that you enjoyed your time with us, We will keep upgrading our service better and better to maintain the experiences not only you but also any Guest who will choose and stay at Lotus Aroma Sapa Hotel

We all look forward to welcome you and your family on your next visit in Sapa

Again, thank you and Happy Luna New Year with full of Joy and having sweet Memories in Vietnam

with our best regards,
-------------------
Hotel's Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and had a wonderful time there. The hotel has good location and we can walk around easily. The design concept is extremely exceptional with great outside restaurant. Overall, we loved it!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Hanhpham83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lotusaromasapa, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Lotus Aroma Sapa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Dear our Value Guest "Hanhpham83"

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write this wonderful comment on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. we are really happy and will try better and better

We all look forward to welcome you and your family again on your next visit in Sapa


Yours sincerely,
---------------------------------------
Hotel's Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019

Spent 2 nights in Sapa
Beautiful place shame weather wasn’t great but didn’t spoil our visit
Stayed at Lotus Aroma hotel a new hotel
Amazing hotel for 4 star
Welcoming staff
Beautiful spacious rooms
Spa facility great and value for money
Overall great experience would recommend anyone to stay and would come back

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank datnodoc2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hung Le, Tổng giám đốc at Lotus Aroma Sapa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Mr Naresh Gohil

On behalf of Lotus Aroma Sapa Hotel, we are so happy and honor to welcome you and your family here.

Thank you so much with those nice words for our services, it's one of the great encouragement for our hotel team

We are always looking forward to see you and your family again for next Trip to Sapa, Wish you all the best and Happy New Year 2020!

Best regards

Hotel's Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2019 via mobile

It's so appropriate to stay when you are in Sa Pa. I extremely satisfy about service, comfortability, attitude of employees, thanks for their supporting our birthday party with a variety of special cuisine❤❤

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank minhnguyen67bn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LotusAroma, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Lotus Aroma Sapa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2019

Dear our Value Guest "Minhnguyen67bn"

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write this wonderful comment on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Your warm feedbacks will definitely be shared with the whole team and we will be so proud and encouraged by your positive feedback.

We all look forward to welcoming you and your family again on your next visit in Sapa


Yours sincerely,
---------------------------------------
Hotel's Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews