We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
MGallery
US$113
View deal
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$113
View deal
PricelineUS$112
Hotels.comUS$113
ZenHotels.comUS$117
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
308
36
9
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
308
36
9
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chic restaurant absinthe bar french architecture la couple amazing design spa manager mr huy beautiful hotel hotel design is swimming pool front office manager cable car station memorable stay breakfast buffet is mountain range deluxe room checking out
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2022 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Mgallery de la coupole for 2 nights. The hotel looks magnificient and all the staff were very accommodating. We had a lovely experience at their spa too. Mo and May, our messeuses, gave us one of the best massages we’ve had. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trang Luong Thu, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel de la Coupole Mgallery, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear Ms Yen,

It is our pleasure to read that the service of our Spa Therapist, Mơ and Mẩy, at Nuages Spa delighted you very much. We always make every effort to maintain high quality standards and we are happy that our staff contributed to make your stay comfortable and memorable.

See you soon in Sapa when you come back with us!

LuongThu Trang
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Ms.Yen and Ms Mai services are excellent and I really enjoyed the spa a lot. Thank you so much and see you in 2022. This hotel has a great view at the roof top and I spent more than an hour just watching down the landscape of Sapa valley.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank SunnyHong72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trang Luong Thu, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel de la Coupole Mgallery, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2021

Dear Sunny Hong,

It is so great to receive such a nice comment from you for the experience at Hotel de la Coupole, Mgallery Sapa. We are so delighted to know that you really enjoy our Spa service and the view at our roof top.

Ms Yen is our Spa Manager who always be with her team brought the best services to our guests in Nuages spa. Happy to have excellent staff like Ms Yen and Ms Mai. Thank you so much for your compliment for them.

Please come with us in another time to experience a very different Sapa and have unforgettable moment with us!

Sincerely,

Luong Thu Trang
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2021 via mobile

Très chic!! Every detail in this hotel is a piece of art.
Food and drinks on the 10th floor are both of excellent quality and reasonably priced.
The hotel is centrally located so it’s very convenient to get around town or to take the train to Fanxipan cable car station. The view, however is not that spectaculous.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TrangNRotterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trang Luong Thu, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel de la Coupole Mgallery, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2021

Dear Ms Van Trang,

We are very happy to have you stay with us at Hotel de la Coupole during your trip in Sapa. It is great to know that you really love your experience here.

It's hard to get a panorama view for a big hotel located right in the center of town like us. However, our location is really convenient for transporting to other beauty places and easily access to Cable car station as you said. We hope you can empathize with us for this issue.

Please come back with us on your next trip and we will try our best to make unforgettable moment for you.

Sincerely,

Luong Thu Trang
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2021

From walking in to checking out, this place has it down to an art form.
The reception staff is so friendly and genuine as soon as you get there. The doormen are super helpful and even the house keeping staff are all smiles under their masks.
The rooms are so nicely decorated and the amenities are on point. Great robes (important to me) and the shower is awesome. Comfy beds and duvets, slept like the dead. Coffee machine in the room (a pet peeve of mine if there isn't one in a 5 star hotel)
The bar and restaurant had the same service feel as the rest of the staff, very genuine and helpful. The food in the main restaurant is really 5 star dining. the cocktails were always perfect and the roaring fire at the bar patio was so nice.
This is my second visit to the hotel. The first time with the family and this time solo. Both times the service was impeccable and the fact that they can alter their service style to accommodate both scenarios is a testament to the training they clearly have had.
Do yourself a favour if you stay here and check out the spa and the pool very very cool and relaxing.
Breakfast was what you would expect from a 5 star , plenty of choices and well prepared. A very nice selection of fruits.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KeithThibert
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trang Luong Thu, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel de la Coupole Mgallery, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2021

Dear Mr Thibert,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at Hotel de la Coupole. We are delighted to know that you really enjoyed your stay with us. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day.

I can feel how much love you have for the hotel as you spent so much of your precious time sharing your very detailed impressions of every little thing at this place. Thank you for helping guests who have never been to Mgallery Sapa to partially imagine the beauty and service quality that we always want to bring to all customers.

Thanks for your trust and we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

We hope to see you again soon!

Luong Thu Trang (Ms. Kelly)
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2021

Very nice hotel

The Staff Ms.Fiona is really nice & support us a lots.

Viewing from the room is super excited. Good location, right in the center, behind The Sun Plaza.

Delicious restaurant & coffee shop

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dennisle91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trang Luong Thu, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel de la Coupole Mgallery, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2021

Dear Dennis,

Thank you so much for leaving a review and we are glad that you really enjoyed your experience at Hotel de la Coupole, Mgallery Sapa.

Ms Fiona would be excited to know that you enjoyed her service! She is always going the extra mile during her time at work. We will definitely share your comment to her.

Looking forward to serving you better in the future!

Sincerely,

Luong Thu Trang (Ms. Kelly)
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews