We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$97
eDreamsUS$91
Agoda.comUS$91
FindHotelUS$91
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
36
8
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
8
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2020

We only stayed here for 1night. This is a great hotel, rooms are nice and spacious, very clean. The breakfast was really good. staff were fantasitic and helpful, a special thanks to Mr Quang, a young man work in sale department. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tamtruong-2119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

Stayed one night in Feb, in cloud. Don't think this hotel does heating except in rooms. Entire rest of hotel is freezing in winter - you need to wear a coat to meals, which are limited in choice if you are on a tour. Windows and doors left open! Food average, rooms good

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2020

Room was comfortable and nice. Beautiful view from the room. Breakfast buffet spread was pretty good too. Quite convenient too, you can get to the city by walking 5-10mins via the backdoor. What impress most was the friendly staff who were very accommodating to our request. We had already checked out at 12pm, but our train back to Hanoi was only at night. There were public shower rooms at the lobby and they provided us with towels to freshen ourselves up after the morning hike to the village.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ed l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

We spent here 2 nights we had a pleasant stay here. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We could take a shower after checking out. Breakfast was basic, in the evening a bit noisy. Quality/price ok!

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Ghentfreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2019

Stayed for one night, nice hotel in Sa Pa, not as central as many other hotels but still walking distance to the city center. The room was fairly clean and with a decent bathroom. The restaurant food was OK, had lunch, dinner and breakfast. Very modest choice for vegetarians though. The staff was very frindly and helpful. There was a little too much noise throughout the night as guests were slamming their doors. Stayed as part of a tour so not sure if this hotel is a good value for your money.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Miki_Bee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews