We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Agoda.com
US$29
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$29
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
69
8
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
8
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Although I booked the room for 3 nights and not yet check out but I must write something for this great boutique hotel. The staff was great, friendly and helpful. Location is good, just 5 minutes by walk to Sapa Station, Notre Dame Cathedral, Love Market Sapa and you can trek from hotel to Cat Cat Village easily. The room is not perfect but can be acceptable with the good price. Besides, the hotel has a really nice restaurant serving pizza. You can find a great mountain view at the back side of the hotel. i would like to recommend this hotel for all you guys who intend to to visit Sapa.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DTC90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2019

When we did the cooking class there were only two of us so it was basically private. We selected one appetiser and two main courses to make, and then we were taken to the market to buy ingredients with a really nice lady from one of the local villages. The kitchen is very clean and all the staff are really helpful. The restaurant also has an excellent wine selection.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SNW1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2019 via mobile

Must try their home made pizza ! Nice scenery with delicious pizza really best ! Besides, their services are excellent and friendly too. Me and my family have a good time here. We will come here again!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shuyen128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2019 via mobile

After a week of Vietnamese food we enjoyed a great pizza tonight. Our waitress, May, was super friendly and her service was fast and friendly. I can definitely recommend the restaurant which has a great location.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Helene O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

Pís boutique sa pa hotel is so nice view and the rooms is clean !
Pís restaurant have so good food
The pizza is was amazing we love pizza +salad & grilled salmon was so nice ! thanks

...
..
...
...

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ambassador645863
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews