We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Priceline
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Agoda.com
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Hotels.comUS$52
TravelocityUS$52
Orbitz.comUS$52
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
39
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
3
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2019 via mobile

Nice place to stay and incredible staf.
Got all help we needed and if you stay here, try their massage! Best i had in a loong time. Food is also Nice and the chef semes to know Food much better than my wife.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hjalmarh2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2019 via mobile

After travelling overnight by train and arriving at 5:30am and travelling 45 minutes by car we were told we had to pay an extra US$30 to check in. We had not been told this previously. They could see we had a 5 yr old and a teenager. No shower was offered. We had to change our daughter in the public toilet. I was disgruntled and made a comment to the staff. They attempted to rectify the situation by giving us a few 10% vouchers off beauty treatments. They also offered us a late check out of 4pm the next day but when confirmed the next day they said it was the standard 12pm. Beds were hard. Staff were I felt of the position that they had plenty of business so we didn’t really matter. Loads of other places in town to choose from.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ToddD277
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sapagreenhotels, Người quản lý at Sapa Green Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2019

Dear Mr Todd,

Warmest greeting from Sapa Green Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing Sapa Green for your stay in Sapa.

We deeply regret that your experience did not live up your expectation. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for any annoyance and inconvenience caused that you encountered during your stay at our hotel.
We are sure that this feedback will serve as an valuable lesson to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We strongly hope to have a chance to serve you next time.
Thank you so much and best regards,

Management team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile

We book our hotel through airbnb and it states that we book for 4 person in 1 room. However, only during the check out it was informed to us that we had to pay extra of $13 per person per night because we stayed we 2 seperate rooms. This is quite unprofessional and unethical of the hotel staff of these surcharges as we had a agreement on airbnb and they did inform us during our check in. We felt that they could improve on this aspect as customers who is booking through airbnb would face similar surcharges and the prices are not transparent hence it affected our stay.
Hotel breakfast was great with excellent service by Trang, the breakfast manager lady. She is smiley and helpful going the extra mile to help us. She deserves a promotion and pay rise with such service.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Valen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sapagreenhotels, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sapa Green Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Mr/Ms,
Warmest greeting from Sapa Green Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing Sapa Green for your stay in Sapa.

We deeply regret that your experience did not live up your expectation. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for any annoyance and inconvenience caused that you encountered during your stay at our hotel.
We are sure that this feedback will serve as an valuable lesson to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We strongly hope to have a chance to serve you next time.
Thank you so much and best regards,

Management team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

I had a trip to sapa with my firends we stayed in Sapa Green hotel for 2 nights. Hotel is very clean and very nice- friendly staff. They did everything to make your stay pleasant especially Ms. Yen we got many useful tips from her. The room was very nice and the hotel is right in the center of Sapa.
The breakfast was good with many choices for us also great view from restaurant.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Selena011294
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband were really enjoy the stay in Sapa Green hotel
The hotel room is very clean with a large scale and fantastic view from inside
What impressed us the most was the wonderful service from the staff which outstanding is Ms Yen from front desk
Huge thank to the hotel staffs

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chriswonder1233
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews