We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/05/22
Booking.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$42
View deal
Hotels.comUS$46
TravelocityUS$46
HurbUS$48
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
80
13
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
80
13
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2020

Amazing hotel, great views, very clean, fantastic service from Mr Ali and his team. The cinnamon tea on arrival was delicious. Mountain view room is worth paying a bit more.
Great location close enough to the town to enjoy the Sapa hospitality but far enough away to enjoy the rural feel of Sapa. Loved it!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GemmaDunne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

We spent one fantastic night at this hotel. We were greeted by Mr. Ali Baba who took great care of us during our stay. We were greeted with fantastic cinnamon tea. Lots of information was provided about the hotel and excursions that could be booked directly by the hotel. The rooms were fantastic and as requested, we were put into two great rooms with excellent views. After checkout, were sent onto our way with warm sandwiches for our journey.

I highly recommend this site if you want a quiet location with great views of the valley and mountains.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank davidwI82UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed here two nights. We arrived early off the train at 8am. Friendly staff greet us with cinnamon tea and hot towels and suggested we have buffet breakfast. As the weather was good they suggested and organised a half day valley trek straight away as room available only from 1pm. Turned out to be a great decision. The local guide was charming and knowldgeable. Room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was nice but needs some upgrading of seals . Staff were helpful everyday booking restaurant, taxis etc. 10 mins walk to centre using back road shortcuts. Buffet breakfast was great east- west mix. On our last day they stored our luggage and surprised us with a chicken roll for the journey. We highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KMP151515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2019 via mobile

We stayed one night at the hotel
We booked with booking couple days before and there was no problem at the reception
The room was very clean and the shower was great
The service was above and beyond!
They speak very good English too
The hotel is just 5 minutes from the center of sapa town

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank graueridan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2019

This is an excellent hotel and we were happy to discover it. It is modern, beautiful with very courteous and smiling staff. Our room was fabulous, had a strong wifi. The hotel restaurant has a good menu and breakfast. Day 1 we were late for dinner and the restaurant was closed. However, the hotel manager, Kim, called back the chef and servers and prepared fresh items for our dinner. To our surprise they prepared lunch sandwiches for us when we were leaving. The hotel is a bit far from the city centre and need a taxi. However, you may take a walking short cut for about 10 min, up the hill. The bath room was great but shower area is small. If we go to Sapa again, this hotel would be my choice no. One.

Room tip: Our own room was excellent. I don't know about other rooms.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mohammad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews