We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$70
Hotels.comUS$70
PricelineUS$28
Trip.comUS$60
TravelocityUS$70
Agoda.comUS$28
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
427
44
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
427
44
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2020

Very convenient spot located in Sapa city center and walking distance to many restaurants and foot massages! Wonderful customer service by the staff and Kenny went above and beyond to make our stay very comfortable. We enjoyed our clean suite with the beautiful view of the rice fields. Delicious breakfast included with stay each day! Highly recommend for anyone who wants to explore Sapa!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jennievo87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nguyen Huy, Chủ sở hữu at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2020

Dear Jennie V,
First of all, i would like to say thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience during your stay with us and the travel community on Tripadvisor.
Thank you for your compliments on everything from our location to the breakfasts and i am very much blessed to have your kind words from you. The best compliment we can receive is knowing you felt well taken care by our staff. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back on your next visit in sapa and provide you other outstanding experience.
kind regards,
Kenny Nguyen
Sapa relax hotel & spa
kenny@saparelaxhotel.com
Whatssap : +84363507284

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Excellent accomodation in the heart of sapa, nothing was a problem can book you into any attraction you may need kenny and his staff are just beautiful people to deal with. Breakfast was fresh and delicious and the views over looking the mountains was just lovely. If you need anything even to hire a bike it's available my phone charger broke no problem kenny just took me on the scooter after work in his own time to help as I said beautiful people.
Appreciate the stay in this lovely hotel

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank carl191086
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

Wonderful location in the heart of the small mountain top village of Sapa. Great breakfast and staff were helpful and always accommodating.

A little noisy with downtown construction growth but otherwise a solid 3 star value.

Rooms were large, balconies nice and well stocked bathrooms.

Kenny is the Customer Service Manager and he is exceptional!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020 via mobile

Really nice hotel in good location, you can walk from where the minibuses stops by the square.

Kenny (the customer service manager) helped us out so much! Booking buses, tours and general suggestions of what to do. Such a nice guy! He also let us check in early (after arriving on the night train at 7.30am) for nothing, which was greatly appreciated.

Sadly when we were there the clouds blocked the view. But we did some village visits and went to heavens gate (which was above the clouds!). The room was also great for staying inside, very comfortable and clean - Kenny gave us an upgrade to a nice room too!

Breakfast had everything you needed, sweet and savoury. But we never tried the restaurant for lunch or dinner.

Would definitely stay there again, just at a different time of year with better weather!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank helenajosephine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

I had such a fabulous stay at the Sapa Relax Hotel. The staff made me feel like royalty. I never had to open a door or hail a cab on my own. The staff took care of everything for me. Kenny the customer service manager was so wonderful and friendly and helped me to feel more comfortable getting around Sapa. Such great value!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank lauranolan88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews