We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Trip.comUS$61
PricelineUS$28
TravelocityUS$70
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
427
44
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
427
44
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2020

Location is just a walking distant from Cat Cat village and Ham Rong mount, very convenient, hotel is very cleaned and spacious, concierge staff friendly and helpful to help us arranging our last minute plan changed, dining staff service is excellent, the foods are exactly to our taste, thanks to the chef. Kudos to all the staff of Sapa Relax hotel team.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Travel2lastbreath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Giám đốc bán hàng at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2020

Dear Lan nguyen,
First of all,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience during your stay with us and the travel comunity on Tripadvisor.
Thank you for your compliments on everything from our location to the facilities, foods and especially our staffs - who have made you feel most well taken care and memorable. I will not hesitate to share your feedback with all teams as it will genuinely serve as an encouragement to keep on providing excellent services to our guests. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back on your next visit in sapa and provide you other outstanding experience.
kind regards,
Kenny nguyen,
Sapa relax hotel & spa
kenny@saparelaxhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2020 via mobile

We only stayed one night but out connecting family room was lovely, although there was only 1 bathroom for the two rooms. We arrived early from the overnight train and they allowed us to check in early which included breakfast for a fee. The road out front was being laid but once done it will look lovely. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast was nice and the view from the breakfast room is amazing. Everything is a short Walk from the hotel. We even got a small balcony in our bedroom that we loved. Definitely a great place to stay. Just don’t drink the welcome tea, I watched the lady making it and she kept using the same spoon to taste it

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Louwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2020

Dear Louwig,
First of all, i would like to say thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience and constructive feedback during your stay with us and the travel community on Tripadvisor.
Thank you for your compliments on our location to the facilities and breakfast. we are very sorry about a little bit problem from my new staff didn't meet your satisfaction. From the feedback you left behind we already made a strong briefing for whole team that how to improve.Thank you very much again for having chosen our service on your stay. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Kenny (Trung nguyen),
Sapa relax hotel & spa
kenny@saparelaxhotel.com
Whatssap : +84363507284

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020

Kenny, the hotel manager was incredible. We had booked the hotel through a tour of the valley and he helped us navigate everything. Everyone at the hotel was super attentive, helpful and friendly. The amenities themselves are also wonderful; super comfortable and clean. The location is fantastic as well, just a short walk to the Fansipan train station.

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank mercedes974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Dear mercedes974,
First of all, i would like to say thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience during your stay with us and the travel comunity on Tripadvisor.
Thank you for your compliments on everything from our location to the facilities and i am very much blessed to have your kind words from you. The best compliment we can receive is knowing you felt well taken care by our staff. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back on your next visit in sapa and provide you other outstanding experience.
kind regards,
Kenny (Trung nguyen),
Sapa relax hotel & spa
kenny@saparelaxhotel.com
Whatssap : +84363507284

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel from 23/12/2019 to 25/12/2019. Really beautiful hotel with mountain view. Furnishing cosy and comfy.

Service staff were really friendly. Feel like friends. They speak really good english. Especially Kenny, Ms Trang and Mr Huy.

Definitely will come back again!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Benjamin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed a night with a bunch of 10 including elderly. Huge thumbs up for their heartwarming service with welcoming tea as it was pouring bad when we arrived. Location is quite hidden in an alley but the interior is really impressive. Also really appreciate their generosity with hotel Umrbeallas when we were heading out. Breakfast spread is delicious and really versatile for different taste buds. Overall a really great experience and I would recommend this place for a luxury experience on a budget price

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jaslyn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews