We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Trip.comUS$61
TripadvisorUS$28
Priceline
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
427
44
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
427
44
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

This hotel was included in our trip package overnight to Sapa. The hotel staff was incredible from the moment we arrived until we left. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The food was delicious, the drinks were cold, and the staff were attentive. They even let us take a shower after a long day of trekking and packed a snack bag for our bus ride back to Hanoi. First class all the way! Trung was especially helpful and made sure we had everything we needed!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 8chadg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Người quản lý at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2019

Dear Chad G,
First of all, i would like to say Thank you very much for taking the time to share your nice review with us and the travel community on tripadvisor.
I am honored to be receiving such a high recommendation from you and so pleased to know you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us! The best compliment we can receive is knowing you felt well taken care of by our teams, so thank you so much again for your commendations. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
kindest regards,
Trung nguyen,
General manager
Sapa relax hotel & spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

Great rooms, great AC, great free breakfast, and GREAT customer service. The staff took such good care of us. After a hike, they offered us showers and snack even after checking out. Loved this place. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bosackba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Người quản lý at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2019

Dear Barry,
Thank you very much for having chosen the Sapa relax hotel & spa for your stay, and thank you for sharing your nice review on tripadvisor.
We are delighted to know that you had a satisfaction from the room, equipments to the breakfast, and the attentive service. Indeed, as your satisfaction is our number one priority, we feel proud that you had a great time here with us.
We look forward to welcoming you again and offering you other outstanding experiences.
Kindest regards,
Trung nguyen
General Manager
Sapa relax hotel & spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019

I was having a bit of a blue Monday but Trung and the rest of the staff very quickly cheered me up. Very convenient location with a great view too, I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Sapa.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank patricksevuun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Người quản lý at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2019

Dear patricksevuun,
First of all, i would like to say thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience regarding your stay at the Sapa relax hotel & spa.
I am truly delighted that you have enjoyed your stay. Your kind words made me proud as we keep striving to offer a higher quality of services in order to make our Guests feel the most welcomed and memorable. I will not hesitate to share your unforgetable memorory * blue monday* with bros and all teams as it will genuinely serve as an encouragement to keep on providing excellent services.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Sapa relax hotel & spa on your next visit.

kindest regards,
Trung nguyen
General Manager
Sapa relax hotel and spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

It is inside the downtown. Lovely view at the dinning area. The staff are friendly. The breakfast is good.

The staff are very helpful when I complaint about the WiFi they changed the room.

The room is clean and spacious.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SengAung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Người quản lý at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2019

Dear SengAung,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience during your recent stay with us on tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you were well taken care of by our team.
Thank you for your compliments on everything from our location, our room ,cleanliness ,breakfast and the outstanding service from our staff. The best compliment we can receive is knowing you felt well taken care of by our staff, so thank you for your very kind words. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back on your next visit.

kindest regards,
Trung nguyen,
General manager
Sapa relax hotel & spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

We so enjoyed our stay at Sapa Relax Hotel. It is conveniently located within easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping, and the view from our room was absolutely stunning (book a mountain view room for sure). The room itself is basic but has nice linens and was clean and comfortable. What really made this place for us though was the hotel staff who went above and beyond with their warm and thoughtful hospitality, even making sure we had hot tea available when we came in from trekking in the rain one day. The manager, Trung, was especially helpful, and made us feel very welcome in the hotel and the culture. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank kirstenbelloni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Người quản lý at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2019

Dear kirstenbelloni,
First of all, i would like to say thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience regarding your stay at the Sapa relax hotel & spa.
I am truly delighted that you have enjoyed your stay. Your kind words made me proud as we keep striving to offer a higher quality of services in order to make our Guests feel the most welcomed and memorable. I will not hesitate to share your feedback with all teams as it will genuinely serve as an encouragement to keep on provide excellent services.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Sapa relax hotel & spa on your next visit.

kindest regards,
Trung nguyen
General Manager
Sapa relax hotel and spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews