We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Booking.com
US$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
TravelocityUS$70
Orbitz.comUS$70
Agoda.comUS$28
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
427
44
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
427
44
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2019 via mobile

We have the trip in Sapa for 2 nights. We have chosen the Sapa relax hotel and Sapa for our night stay. all the staffs are very friendly and polite. the room is very comtable and breakfast are acceptable but with the price, this is the hotel we hightly recommend if you have a trip in Sapa.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nomanslando
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Người quản lý at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2019

Dear Nomanslando,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions following your stay at sapa relax hotel and spa on tripavisor.
We are glad that you had a satisfaction during your stay at our hotel from the room to the breakfasts.
Your review will motivate us to keep striving harder for providing the best service for our guests.
Thank you very much again for your kind recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back at sapa relax hotel & spa on your next visit.
Kindest regards,
Trung nguyen
General Manager
Sapa relax hotel & spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2019 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at Sapa Relax. I was assigned a room here as part of a trekking tour package, but if you are booking on your own, I would highly recommend picking this hotel.

The service is top notch. Mr. Truong, the manager, was very attentive and detail-oriented. I felt very taken care of! The room itself was clean, quiet and had a nice large bathtub and very hot water. Breakfast was decent and had excellent juice, eggs and coffee. Don’t forget to try the ginger lemongrass tea! The Wi-Fi is also fast and consistent.

The location is very convenient to central Sapa. They will even let you use the spa shower after a trek, if you have checked out of your room. I would return for another visit!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ek0505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Người quản lý at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2019

Dear ek0505,
I would like to say thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience regarding your stay at the Sapa relax hotel & spa.
I am truly delighted that you have enjoyed your stayand had a satisfation from the room to the breakfast. Your kind words made me proud as we keep striving to offer a higher quality of services in order to make our Guests feel the most welcomed and memorable.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit
kindest regards,
Trung nguyen
General Manager
Sapa relax hotel and spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the Relax hotel for two days and one night. We had a very beautiful, clean and big room. Everything worked properly, food was abundant and very tasty. During the breakfast they served a large variety of choice. Staff was very kind (above all Mr Trung), friendly and available at any time and spoke a very good english. SPA was super and affordable. We had a very relaxing experience!
Like it wasn't already enough they also prepared a pocket lunch for our bus trip.
So we warmly recommend it.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank giuliamu1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Người quản lý at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2019

Dear giuliamu1990,
first of all, i would like to say thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience regarding your stay at the Sapa relax hotel & spa.
I am truly delighted that you have enjoyed your stay. Your kind words made me proud as we keep striving to offer a higher quality of services in order to make our Guests feel the most welcomed and memorable. I will not hesitate to share your feedback with all teams as it will genuinely serve as an encouragement to keep on provide excellent services.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit

kindest regards,
Trung nguyen
General Manager
Sapa relax hotel and spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

Stay here for a night with my wife, got a free room upgrade,discount for spa session,friendly staff with good English,free ginger tea while waiting for our transport and free banana & cake for our trip back to Hanoi!!Ask no more..

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KAH KIEN T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Người quản lý at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2019

Dear KAH KIEN T,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience and nice review with us on tripadvisor
We are delighted to receive positive comments from our guests as these motivate us into striving even harder to exceed guest expectations. Thank you for your appreciation and recognition for the impeccable service,
Thank you for your nice recommendation and It would be a pleasure to be of service to you again soon.
Kindest regards,
Trung nguyen
General Manager
Sapa relax hotel & spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2019

Room is clean. Staffs are very nice. Breakfast is very good especially Beef Pho. Only one inconvenience at the moment is that the road accessing the hotel is under construction. You must walk from the main road to the hotel but the hotel is kind enough to have a staff help us carry our luggage from the van to the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gguunnnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saparelaxhotel, Người quản lý at Sapa Relax Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2019

Dear gguunnnn,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your nice review with us on tripadvisor
we're honored to receive such a high recommendation from you and so pleased to know you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us! Thank you for your compliments on everything from our rooms, cleanliness , breakfast and the outstanding service from our staff. The best compliment we can receive is knowing you felt well taken care of by our staff, so thank you for your very kind words. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back on your next visit.
kindest regards,
Trung nguyen,
General manager
Sapa relax hotel & spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews