We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$67
View deal
Expedia.com
US$59
View deal
Agoda.com
US$54
View deal
Hotels.comUS$59
TravelocityUS$59
Destinia.comUS$82
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
395
38
9
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
395
38
9
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews muong hoa valley beautiful view rooftop bar room balcony restaurant staff cat cat village tour guide spa vietnam hill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2019 via mobile

The spa is amazing, really nice and welcome staff!
We enjoyed it and came back day after day. May Huong and Thao thi Huong was very professional and lovely. The hotel is beautiful and the food is great.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 521lironk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
727smc, Người quản lý at Paos Sapa Leisure Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2019

Dear 521lironk,

Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased that you had a great time staying with us. We are so happy because you felt pleased to the hotel's spa services and facilities. We have been always motivated by such great experiences and keep moving forward to ensure the quality of Pao's Sapa Leisure Hotel.

While looking for welcoming you again at the Hotel, we wish you all the best and thank you very much for your words.

Sincerely yours,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed 3-night stay in Pao. The room was spacious with stunning view over Muong Hoa valley. It was amazing to enjoy sunset in the balcony with the view over mountain and terrace rice field. Breakfast was nice with plenty of choices. Pool is large and clean. If you want to have a quiet dinner after hiking whole day, dinner at A Linh resto is an excellent choice with helpful staff and very good dish. Spa service was very good with clean facilities and skillful staff. Red Dzao bathing is highly recommended. However, housekeeping service can be improved a bit with more attention to details.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ngoh831
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
727smc, Người quản lý at Paos Sapa Leisure Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2019

Dear ngoh831,

On behalf of the entire team at Pao's Sapa Leisure Hotel, we thank you for choosing us, and for taking the time to review your stay. We’re delighted to know that you have a wonderful time at Pao's Sapa. We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to Mr.Hoa who will be very inspired to keep on providing high standard of services to all of our guests.

Once again, we truly appreciate your comments and we look forward to other opportunity to better serve you at Pao's Sapa Leisure Hotel in the near future.

Sincerely yours,
The Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2019 via mobile

We were unlucky with weather during our stay so couldn't enjoy the views. But got to use the Spa which was great value for money!!! We also had dinner at the restaurant. Great pasta. Breakfast was very well appointed. Everything you could imagine. The travel desk arranged several tours for us. And a Taxi into town on check out. They even decorated our room at turn down and offered a free cake as we are newlyweds. Made us feel very special. Mr Thang the hotel manager was very welcoming. He even personally drove us into town when the hotel driver was away. Big thank you to everyone who made us feel special!!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AMEINAINC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
727smc, Người quản lý at Paos Sapa Leisure Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2019

Dear AMEINAINC,

Thank you very much for choosing us and taking your precious time to give us feedback about your staying with us.

We’re delighted to hear that you have a wonderful time with the spa, F&B services as well as the supports from our staffs. We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to our team who will be very inspired to keep on providing high standard of services to all of our guests.

Once again, we truly appreciate your comments and we look forward to other opportunity to better serve you at Pao's Sapa Leisure Hotel in the near future.

Sincerely yours,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2019 via mobile

So me and my friend pulled decided to come to Sapa and booked an amazing stay at Pal's Sapa Hotel. The hotel was quite lovely situated overlooking the mountains of Sapa the whole reason why we decided to come my name is. We met a lovely young guy called kiêm an he was very nice an informative with us an let us play in the pool longer haha. I would highly recommend this hotel it's nothing short of a 5-star rating.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank P8266IDdanielb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
727smc, Người quản lý at Paos Sapa Leisure Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2019

Dear P8266IDdanielb,

On behalf of the entire team at Pao's Sapa Leisure Hotel, we thank you for choosing us, and for taking the time to review your stay. We’re delighted to know that you have a wonderful time at Pao's Sapa, and you really enjoyed the spectacular view from our room as well as pool. We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to Mr.Kiem and the rest of our team who will be very inspired to keep on providing high standard of services to all of our guests.

Once again, we truly appreciate your comments and we look forward to other opportunity to better serve you at Pao's Sapa Leisure Hotel in the near future.

Sincerely yours,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2019

Lovely hotel, such friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is an adventure, so much to choose from.
Just one point. They must build a corridor from Reception to the Spa - not good to go out into the cold after a wonderful massage.

Room tip: Wonderful views, especially from the restaurants.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaBelle73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
727smc, Người quản lý at Paos Sapa Leisure Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2019

Dear LaBelle73,

Thank you for your feedback, we're so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback about the breakfast as well as the services , and that you felt that every team member went out of their way to make sure that your stay was nothing short of fantastic. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sapa in the near future.

Sincerely yours,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews