We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$30
View deal
Hotels.comUS$30
TravelocityUS$30
TripadvisorUS$30
FindHotel
Orbitz.comUS$30
StayForLong
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
33
8
1
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
8
1
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here for 2 nights, price/quality is this 10/8. It was really rainy day.. so inside the rooms were little bit wet..there fore an 8. Further after checking out we could let our luggage behind.. and after checking out we could use the bathroom etc.. really nice family company.. thank you

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Milad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Very friendly, helpful staff. Large room and bathroom. Great water pressure in the shower and lots of hot water. Also the room had lots of power points, so there was no problem plugging in all the phones, computer, iPad etc. Good location, close to many restaurant, mini-marts and Green Bus Company.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Trippin' T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel.
Staff very friendly and helpful.
They have very good English which is very helping getting into details in this area.
We took some activities from them and it was very cheap and easy.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank איתן ט
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice family hotel that was very clean and welcoming. The staff were very friendly and make great efforts to make sure we had a comfortable stay. We booked last minute and were surprised how nice the place was.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here a few days and was very happy to have done so... it was a very comfortable and clean hotel and the family running it were so helpful with advice and helping make bookings. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews