We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$32
PricelineUS$27
Hotels.comUS$32
TravelocityUS$32
Trip.comUS$35
Orbitz.comUS$32
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
54
6
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
6
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

Two staff members, Thao and Thao were very helpful!! We we arrived in the middle of the night and the service was great. They helped us with everything. This is what you call great customer service! They helped with just everything.

So if you are looking for a great place to stay, close to the centre of Sapa and want to do stuff there, Sapa Village Hotel is the place to be.

Thao gave great "off the beaten path" to. We dit a motorbike ride in Sapa and we didn't see any tourist

Thnx Thao and Thao!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank VeldtE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

The hotel staff was really helpful and always went an extra mile to make sure we had really good time in Sapa! :) We were really happy with the assistance of Theo, who helped us to connect with the bus company to make sure we reach out Hanoi on time :) Also, what was a really nice touch, she proposed we wait for the bus (as long as we could/ want) in a very nice and spacious reception of the hotel while sipping delicious tea. I am happy to recommend this hotel for your stay in Sapa, one of the best hotels in the whole Vietnam (and we have already done our research while touring across the country from South to North).

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AnneZi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

Sapa Village Hotel portrayed a very one of a kind architecture inspired by the spectacular rice terraces here in Sapa. The hotel is located at the top of the hill giving you the perfect view of the mountains, local houses, and the lake. The staffs are very friendly and approachable whenever I needed something which added value to my stay. I'm also amazed with Mr. Thao who recommended a lot of things to do around the area. He's totally passionate about what he's doing and that's really awesome. My room was commodious, tidy, and well ordered. Their breakfast is so far one of the best I ever had. I would definitely recommend this property to everyone and I'm looking forward to my next stay with them.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank juanjourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Perfect communication with the manager and staff of the hotel, thank you for their hospitability, it is a very clean, nice and well equiped hotel. I can only recommend you to stay here. As I will travel to Sapa again, we will use this hotel even with our clients. :)

Room tip: accesibility, comfortable rooms and calm place
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dzamila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

we were a group of seven people and we stayed at the hotel. The rooms are clean and really comfortable with an amazing view and great location.
most importantly the staff was really helpful and patient with us they offer great service and the food there is good they helped us organize the rest of the trip, hotels, tours and transportation we enjoyed every minute

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank serenea31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews