We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Trip.com
US$73
View deal
Hotels.comUS$96
PricelineUS$74
TravelocityUS$96
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
942
7
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
942
7
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing hotel sa pa a wonderful stay spent nights pho mountains view hill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights at this wonderful hotel.
The staff is very helpful and friendly.
The restaurant delivered the greatest breakfast and dinner in SaPa.
The views over the valley is great.
The hotel do have a “tip” system so we did one final tipping for the total stay instead of tipping each employer

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Styrkebixen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thinhn123, Tổng giám đốc at AIRA Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Dear Styrkebixen,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa.

We are drowned in happiness when we heard you did have an outstanding stay. It gives us opportunity to learn that our wonderful hotel, our beautiful valley view and our professional service provided from our staff touched beyond your expectation. Your review inspired our entire team a lot while working. Rest assured all compliments would certainly boost their confidence in delivering excellent service.

It would be our pleasure to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future when we will strive to make your stay more enjoyable.

Warmest regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2019

We are a family of two adults and two kids. We spent five nights in Aira Hotel in Sapa. Hotel staff is amicable and offer perfect service, the rooms are beautiful, we had a two-storey apartment which provides a lot of space for us and views from the balcony is marvellous. We did three trips - Fansipan, villages and other valey. We asked the hotel to manage to book and again everything was perfect.
We also eat four times in hotel restaurant and the quality of the food was better then what we had in the restaurant in the city. Higly recomended.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank tomasc674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thinhn123, Tổng giám đốc at AIRA Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Dear Tomas C,

Thank you so much for your wonderfully written review of Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa. What a great pleasure to learn that we were able to give you a memorable and excellent stay!

No award gives us so much joy as when we receive such fantastic feedback from our guests, and that is what really lifts our hearts, giving us further motivation to work hard on making all our guests's stay memorable. I would also like to thank you for mentioning the staff and their kindness, as I believe they are truly the ones giving the Aira Sapa Hotel soul and heart.

Thank you once again for choosing our hotel and we're glad to have gained your confidence. We look forward to welcoming you back at our Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2019

This is one of the best hotel we've been. The staff were all very friendly & professional. Our room was comfortable with a lovely balcony & amazing view. The restaurant was beautiful & breakfast was delicious, abundant with lots of options. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aineharnedy63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thinhn123, Tổng giám đốc at AIRA Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Dear aineharnedy63,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa. We are glad you found our hotel a good place to stay having the proximity to Sapa town and tourist attractions to your convenience. Thank you for your kind compliments by highlighting our well-appointed rooms & facilities, friendly & professional service, and our delicious food. We always make sure we provide our guests the comfort and luxury they truly deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon in nearest future.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019

So glad I found this place, much better quality and value than others I had looked at in the area. Beautiful balcony views, nice breakfast, good menu, very comfortable rooms. Staff are all super friendly and helpful - they gave us a free 30min massage for booking directly which was very nice! Also gave us water in glass bottles in the room which could be refilled whenever you needed which is so good to see in Vietnam and much better than plastic bottles. Excursions are reasonably priced. Great location and very lovely rooms. Couldn't recommend this place more.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Imogen_183
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thinhn123, Tổng giám đốc at AIRA Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Dear Imogen_183,

Thank you so much for your wonderfully written review of Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel. What a great pleasure to learn that we were able to give you a memorable and excellent stay!

How wonderful to know that you were impressed with the many positive elements of your stay and had truly enjoyed your time with us throughout your stay. Providing excellent service is the core of our service commitment to our guests and I am very pleased to learn that all the staff made an impact during your stay, and thanks for your recognize to a big different between Aira hotel to the other, of course Aira Sapa Hotel truly follows eco-friendly policy and tries to avoid plastic. It is certainly rewarding to read your wonderful comments about your stay.

You are always our valued customers and I would much look forward to seeing you again at Aira Sapa Hotel & Spa, and why looking around since you now know where the best is.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2019

The staff are so helpful and friendly! The moment our car arrives, staff came out to open our car door and help with our luggages. I have special arrangement for my friend during the stay and they are so friendly to accomodate helping to deco the room and appear with a cake when the clock strikes 12mn. Throughout the whole booking process, the manager was very nice in confirming my requests during my stay. Hotel has a great view too, overlooking fanispan mountain, and also located abt 5 mins walk from the central. Super recommended stay for a high quality service and view.

Room tip: Choose a room with mountain view
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sinnyii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thinhn123, Tổng giám đốc at AIRA Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2019

Dear Sinnyii,

I can not say thank you enough for choosing our hotel for your stay in Sapa and thank you so much for posting such an excellent review here for us.

We are drowned in happiness when we heard you did have an outstanding stay. It gives us opportunity to learn that our professional Service from beginning to the end of your stay provided from our staff touched beyond your expectation. Your review inspired our entire team a lot while working. Rest assured all compliments would certainly boost their confidence in delivering excellent service.

Aira hotel and spa is your new home in Sapa. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews