We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Hotels.comUS$63
PricelineUS$48
Prestigia.comUS$65
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
942
7
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
942
7
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing hotel sa pa great view a wonderful stay spent nights pho mountains train hill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2019

The staff at Aira were EXTREMELY accommodating and helpful to us - we can't thank them enough!! The stay was lovely, the breakfast spread was really delicious, and the views were spectacular (when you were lucky enough to not have a foggy day, otherwise it was all fog up above the mountains!). Friends also went for the massage and said it was one of the best they'd ever had!

The rooms were clean and had everything you needed. The location was also pretty great - right in the mountains so you had great views, but just a short walk to town!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank caughtthetravelbug4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thinhn123, Tổng giám đốc at AIRA Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Dear caughtthetravelbug4,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa , I'm delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience at the hotel and our colleagues were able to delight you
We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality all the time. I am truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to hospitality and service.

Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Staying at the Aira Boutique was an incredibly relaxing and pleasant experience! Upon checking in, after riding the overnight train from Hanoi, we were immediately upgraded to a duplex suite! The food at the restaurant was delicious, view was beautiful and the spa was 5 star!

Again, the staff was more than helpful and kind during our stay. Location is also prime. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank JuliaMarie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thinhn123, Tổng giám đốc at AIRA Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Dear Julia Marie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa. We are glad you found our hotel a good place to stay having the proximity to Sapa town and tourist attractions to your convenience. Thank you for your kind compliments by highlighting our well-appointed rooms & facilities and our dining food. We always make sure we provide our guests the comfort and luxury they truly deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon in nearest future

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019

Aira Boutique Sapa is truly a gem of a hotel in Sapa. I spent one night here and was enchanted by the amazing views, the quiet peace surrounding it and the top notch customer service. From the moment I arrived to the departure, the hotel staff's attention to detail is to be commended. The rooms are beautifully decorated, very clean and, if you choose one with a view, an experience onto themselves. The restaurant serves absolutely delicious food. Please note that I only ate vietnamese as I don't believe in travelling this far only to be eating western food. I also got a massage from the spa and, after a two-day flight from Canada, it was just what the doctor ordered! My only regret is that I didn't get to stay longer. If you are considering Aira, book it. You won't regret it

Room tip: Get a room with a mountain view!
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nadege10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thinhn123, Tổng giám đốc at AIRA Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Dear Nadege10,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa and for your wonderful recommendation. We are glad that you were able to enjoy Sapa package as well as a great memorable stay with Aira Hotel during your vacation in Vietnam.

Your kind words on our service, restaurant food… are much appreciated. Rest assured that we will strive to deliver the same warmth and hospitality on your next visit to Sapa.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019

This hotel was AMAZING! I have nothing but great things to say about it. We arrived very early after taking the night train from Hanoi, so we were all tired and not feeling amazing. Upon walking in, we were immediately greeted by staff and it changed our entire groups mood. We were a group of 4 friends, and the staff not only let us check in early, but offered us to upgrade to a 2-floor lofted suite, as well as enjoying breakfast that first day!

The loft was picturesque and the view from the top balcony was spectacular. We sat out and read on it each morning. The pool isn’t huge, but was a nice cool-down option for the afternoons. The entire hotel is beautiful and clean.

Breakfasts were delicious, with many great options, as well as made-to-order ala carte menus as well.
We ate dinner and lunch in the restaurant and the food was great! It is slightly pricer than what you can find in town, but I think it was delicious and worth it!

We also made sure to take advantage of the spa, and were so glad we did! Again, it is slightly pricier than town but a 5-star service. We all did a package, and it was so great! We all said it was one of the best massages we’ve ever had in our lives.

Even with all of this, the best part of the experience is BY FAR the wonderful staff. They make sure to check in with you, and are always smiling and asking if there’s anything else you need. They were also super accommodating and helpful in what to do in the area — and booked us a driver to take us to/wait for us at all of the waterfalls. They gave us directions for how to go down to the Cat-Cat village. The staff was amazing and made this one of our best experiences of our trip to Vietnam.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Traci T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thinhn123, Tổng giám đốc at AIRA Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019


Dear Traci T,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa.

We are very glad to hear that you found our facilities, delicious dining, and friendly service to your liking, and that we were able to make you feel at home during your stay. Rest assured that we will work even harder to maintain our standard of service for all guests. We will sure let all the staff know that they made an impact during your stay.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay at our Aira Sapa. We hope that you will allow us an opportunity to host you again in an attempt to show you the improvements that we made based on your valuable feedback.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

We arrived at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel on a early morning. The reception staff were very kind and professional to allow us a early check in. Our GRO - Ms Dana was very thorough in her show round of our room . We were Impressed with the her level of English proficiency which made our communication easy. Hotel amenities n convenience was what was described on web info.
The room has exquisite mountain & valley views . The hotel also serves excellent breakfast spread , charge is included in room fee. It also offers complimentary afternoon tea and light snacks to all guests . Other service staff were also very polite , friendly and helpful which made our stay very delightful in Sapa ! Only regret is that our stay was too short ! Will definitely visit Sapa & stay in Aira again.

S. Low

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Expedition678904
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thinhn123, Tổng giám đốc at AIRA Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Dear Expedition678904,

Cheers to your five-bubbled review in favor of Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel and Spa following your recent stay. We are very glad that you felt at home, and enjoyed the hospitality of Danna for her outstanding service and assistance to you. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews