We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Expedia.com
US$101
View deal
Agoda.com
US$72
View deal
PricelineUS$101
Hotels.comUS$101
Trip.comUS$78
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
44
14
4
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
14
4
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delicious food and friendly staff panorama view nice decoration great view muong hoa valley a great stay villa okie fireplace clouds balcony hike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021

One of the best resort I've ever stayed, great location, view and service quality. Give many thanks to staffs that supported us when we were on vacation at their hotel. Hope to stay again in the future.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 584h_nht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hương Đỗ, Sales at Sapa Jade Hill Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear 584h_nht,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such amazing comments about your stay at Sapa Jade Hill Resort and Spa. It is a joy to learn how much you enjoyed your recent stay at the ressort and that we made a lasting impression. Our team is dedicated to providing you true personalized service for our guests and we are more than happy to know we did a great job. All compliments has been shared to whole team as a great encouragement.

We hope to have the chance to welcoming you again. Take care!

Best regards,

Resort Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

I have to give a "wow" to this mountain resort. You can easily be impressed by the breathtaking view of this place and it's just one of many things that I feel so satisfied with. The accommodation is nicely designed with the local characters, definitely not the usual modern looking. Staff members were always welcoming and friendly. Dishes are great too with full of local cuisines. Love being here and definitely come back with my friends.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Service
Thank impine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hương Đỗ, Sales at Sapa Jade Hill Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear impine,

Such a wonderful comment you took the time to post on Tripadvisor!

We would like to sincerely thank you for your feedback with comfortable room, delicious foods, especially your compliment on our staff. Your feedback will be shared with our whole team as it will serve as our motivation to continue with our pursuit for excellence.

We are all looking forward to welcome you very soon at our property in near future.

Best regards,

Resort Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021

I had great holidays with my family at Sapa Jade Hill. Great view, delicious food and friendly staff. It's really a great place to enjoy the atmosphere of Sapa. I will definitely come back here next time!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thaovuphuong583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hương Đỗ, Sales at Sapa Jade Hill Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear thaovuphuong583,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Sapa Jade Hill Resort & Spa and we truly appreciate your kind words about our property. We always strive to make each guest's visit as enjoyable and memorable as it can be, and to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and decided to return in the near future, makes us truly happy. We appreciate your positive feedback on our facilities, dining offers, and quality of service.

Looking forward to be of service to you again!

Best regards,

Resort Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

It was a great time for me to visit Jade Hill.
I like the air at night with some drizzled rains.
The cold and the wind made me realize a new land in VN.
Hope to see you again with all kind JadeHillers there

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kara2612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hương Đỗ, Sales at Sapa Jade Hill Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear Kara2612,

Thank very much for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay at Sapa Jade Hill Ressort & Spa.

I'm so moved to know that you had amazing staying at our resort. We always try our best day by day to ensure that customers experience is the best possible one and a great feedback as yours inspired our entire team a lot and is the greatest motivation for us all.

Once again thank you for such a great review and we all hope to welcome you back Sapa Jade Hill in the future.

Best regards,

Resort Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

Great view, fresh air, nice decoration, delicious food and friendly staff. It is the first time we stayed here but we love this place and people here. We will go back soon. Highly recommend! Thank! ❤❤❤

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trip531332
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hương Đỗ, Sales at Sapa Jade Hill Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear Trip531332,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sapa Jade Hill Resort & Spa , I'm delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience at the hotel and our colleagues were able to delight you.

We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality all the time. I am truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to hospitality and service.

Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Best regards,

Resort Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews