We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Agoda.com
US$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
PricelineUS$26
Hotels.comUS$23
TravelocityUS$23
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
209
71
16
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
209
71
16
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed here 4 nights. Some staff weren’t very helpful. Had a room next to restaurant first night and then next day asked to change room. Hotel was very quiet and it seemed to be a struggle for us to be put somewhere else. We moved to another room and because it was better than what we paid for we were then told to move back to another room the day after. A lot of effort and cleaning of rooms. Breakfast was decent and had most things. Location is fine aswell.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank 1alistairg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 December 2019

We would thoroughly recommend this hotel. It was warm and cozy. Breakfast was good. Huy was so helpful and accommodating. He offered good suggestions and booked our tours which were great. The room was very comfy (great pillows!) and shower was very appreciated. The entire staff were lovely. We will come back as there was a lot of cloud and visibility was poor!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 748felicityp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2019

Good location: right in the Sapa centre, just step to the square, so many restaurants, shops, coffee shop,...
Room: stay 3 nights and free upgrade to the nice room, so clean.
Staff: friendly, just lack of some information when we asked about visit places and motobike rental.
Breakfast: just so so.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KeiraLuog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2019

We had a really lovely room, very airy and spacious, with a nice bathroom, plenty of hot water and a nice balcony. It was clean, comfortable, with a mini bar, tea & coffee making facility plus all bathroom amenities.
The staff were friendly, efficient, speak good English, the breakfast good. They have a very good restaurant, The Lizard, with excellent food and an open log fire. WiFi was also good throughout the different hotel floors. I would highly recommend.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimp727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2019

We stayed 3 nights at the Sapa Centre Hotel and rate it highly.

Great location, next to "Quang Truong Square" - the town square and marble amphitheatre, and directly across the road is the station from which you can ascend Mount Fansipan by funicular railway cable car.

Adjacent to the square is "The Stone Church" (Holy Rosary Church). Nothing special, but well worth a look as you're there.

Rooms were large, clean and well equipped. TV was a good flat-screen, but only offered local channels.

Staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast was good, as were other meals ordered in the dining room.

Money could be changed at the hotel at a very fair rate. Tours and treks could also be booked there.

Our room had a welcome balcony and although there was building work right next to us, it was never noisy or disturbing in any way.

Beds were very comfortable and the wi-fi excellent throughout our stay.

Highly recommended.

Room tip: Rooms on the street side with balcony are best
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chiangmaicharlies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews