We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Booking.com
US$23
View deal
Agoda.com
US$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Hotels.comUS$30
TravelocityUS$30
FindHotel
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
142
136
72
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
142
136
72
23
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

The view from this hotel is utterly breathtaking. We couldn’t stop staring at it from our balcony! Although when the weather fogs up you will see nothing.
Just a sheet of white cloud and mist.
We were really pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The staff are fantastic and extremely hospitable.
The food is ok. The buffet breakfast was initially exciting. We chose to carb-load on pasta and some western dinners ahead of our trekking but these dishes weren’t great.
The restaurant is glass fronted and gets quite cold when the weather turns, so be prepared with extra layers for dinner.
The shower didn’t close perfectly so we soaked the bathroom and the water ran either very hot or cold.
But other than that; four points for hospitality, cleanliness and location.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank fnerini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2020

Responsible and friendly hotel staff especially the duty manager. I blackout during our trekking and was assisted back to the hotel by some kind soul. Upon arriving back at the hotel, the manager immediately helped me back to our room and made a glass of hot ginger tea and kept monitoring to ensure my well being.
Much appreciate the hotel staff and especially the male duty manager

Room tip: Well Being Assurance Hotel with Great View
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank roger_pslim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2020 via mobile

I would give this hotel 6 out of 5 stars for service. The staff would go out of their way to help you which is a necessary convenience in Sapa. We had a great time. The food at the hotel is one of the best in Sapa and reasonably priced. The massage service and the hotel’s store are excellent. The price of massage is very good. The hotel is not overcharging you like other places. Essentially honest and reliable service. One of our rooms, even though clean, has cigarette smell, typical of Vietnamese hotels. But the other 5 rooms were clean and very comfortable. I would definitely go back there.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PatrickSCD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2020

Everything was good. Nice and friendly stuff, good food, fair prices. The manager of the Hotel is interested in your opinion and things to improve and very symphatic. Only the air conditioner should get hot on cold days. :-) our room had the promised beautiful view on the mountains.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Padibazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2020

Amazing view from our room, cleaned and comfort bed. Hotel's staffs was very friemdly, good service and helpful. The food was tastes , especialy brackfast had many choice. I realy enjoying and highly recommendation.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quianh1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews