We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$15
View deal
Hotels.com
US$15
View deal
FindHotel
US$39
US$13
View deal
SAVE US$26
Booking.comUS$15
StayForLongUS$33
ZenHotels.comUS$39
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
136
118
39
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
136
118
39
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool cool hotel the hotel is clean awesome hotel watch the sunset comfy bed air con min walk solo traveller bali finns vibe laundry field
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights at the end of February. Rooftop pool and area was lovely with well priced food and drink. Rooms were clean with good air con, good shower pressure aswell. Breakfast had a fresh egg station and then toast, fruits and pastries. WiFi was really good in rooms but a bit hit or miss on rooftop at times.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LoisJemmett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

We stayed here for 4 nights for New Year 2019/20 and loved it. All aspects of the hotel were super and they arranged all that we had asked for. The rooftop pool and bar is a wonderful feature and happy hour cocktails were well priced. We hired bikes from the hotel and explored the area. Washing our dirty clothing was also a reasonable charge.
Will stay there again!

Room tip: Aim for the higher floors and rear facing
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThomasZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020

I stayed here with friends for 3 nights during a vacation. The building looks cool and the vibe is trendy. Staff was friendly and ready to help. Breakfast was ok. The rooftop pool and bar were amazing. We had 2 rooms and both of our rooms smelled like mould. We tried to get rid of the smell but nothing helped. The humidity was tough in these rooms and our beds were moist. The air that came out of the airco systems didn't seem very healthy. We were with 4 people and 3 of us became sick. Coughing, respiratory infection, fever... I can not be 100 % sure but we had the feeling we became sick because of our stay here. Cool hotel but please try to fix these humidity problems and check the airco filters.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KenDB1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2020 via mobile

Stayed here a night and wish we’d stayed longer.

Friendly check in staff, laundry services.

amazing roof top pool with all day happy hour and a small sandy area as well.

Breakfast basic but adequate with eggs made to order, fruits, Indonesian food, pastries, coffee.

Cool decor. Comfy bed, good size room, amazing shower.

It’s a bit far away from the main strip of canggu but a 25 minute walk along the beach or a short taxi ride (50k grab)

Didn’t experience any noise from the other guests.

Air con worked well.

Can’t complain at all!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cdubbbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020

The Hotel is clean & comfortable, and provides everything you would expect. We stayed here on our first few nights in Bali and used it as a base to explore the surrounding areas, so didn't actually spend very much time in the hotel itself, but have no complaints nonetheless.

Only a couple of minutes walk from some really nice cafes and restaurants. You're not right in amongst the busiest part of Canggu, but there is still a lot going on. If you're looking for a spot close to the beach, this probably isn't your best option, but otherwise it's a pretty good place to stay!!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thebackpackingpair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews