We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$88
View deal
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Booking.com
US$120
US$77
View deal
SAVE US$43
Hotels.comUS$102
eDreamsUS$77
Trip.comUS$120
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
218
33
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
218
33
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa private pool luxury escapes package staff were incredible outdoor shower amazing villa amazing place minute walk to the beach seminyak bali privacy cafes supermarket mozzies finns recharge ketut
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2020 via mobile

Well, how to give Aradhana villas enough praise!? The location is great- 4 mins walk to restaurants, bars and cafes galore. 5 mins walk to the beach, and more beach bars or water sports. The villa itself is beautiful- lovely big private pool with cute water fountains. Comfy living space with equipped kitchen. Bedroom is air conditioned and bathroom has fantastic shower and free standing tub! Everything was clean and spotless, with nice touches like dressing gowns, amenities and free drinking water. But best of all was the service- friendly, informative, the team really couldn't do enough. They even arranged late check out for us. We would go back in a second- thankyou for a perfect start aradhana! Only suggestion would be to invest in a Bluetooth enabled music device for guests :)

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank lulucane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tinaekosistem, Guest Experience Manager at Aradhana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2020

Dear “lulucane”

Thank you for choosing to stay at ARADHANA VILLAS and for taking your valued time to share your review.

I am very happy to hear that you love the villa with beautiful-lovely big private pool, comfy, clean and those extras that together made up a wonderful holiday experience.

Thank you for your high credit to our team members who have been amazing and always helpful during your stay.

All of us at ARADHANA are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back.



Best regards,

Martina Sukendar
Guest Experience Manager - EKOSISTEM HOTELS AND RESORTS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed here on my own for a week. I had a one bedroom villa, which is basically a spacious outside living space, with a small kitchen and a living area with tv, a private swimming pool, an inside bedroom with tv and airconditioning (no mosquito net - lots of mosquito’s - they do spray), and an outside bathroom with bath and shower. Wifi is good, although you do have to reconnect several times a day. You get sun loungers and a bit of garden to boot, with lovely lush trees and plants. All of it is enclosed, so it offers a lot of privacy. The beach is close by, less than five minutes walking. If you go to your left, towards Seminyak, you quickly get to Canggu’s good (cleaner) beaches and beach clubs. If you go to your right, you can actually cross the river via the beach (via the water), which is a much better and quicker walk into Canggu than taking the busy roads.
What I didn’t enjoy, was the apparent lack of trust. They instisted on photocopying my husband’s passport, even though he was leaving for the airport that same afternoon. They said they do this for everyone who visits. Furthermore, I was asked to pay seven nights in advance without being shown the room first. And they actually had a security guard do a full room check before I was allowed to check out... to make sure ‘I hadn’t forgot anything’. I heard the guard tell the front desk that ‘everything was found complete’ - pretty sure that didn’t mean that I hadn’t left anything.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 16ds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dikaekosistem, Manager at Aradhana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear "16ds"

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review.

We are glad to hear that you loved the privacy that offered by Aradhana Villas.
We regret to know that some part of your stay was not meeting your personal expectation. Your comments and feedback are highly appreciated, we believe they will assist us to persistently improve. We are committed to address each points you have made.

We do hope there will be another opportunity for you to stay at ARADHANA VILLAS again. Look forward.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - Ekosistem Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020

It was worth to travel over 20h to spend few days in this place! Perfectly private villa with a pool, amazing service, floating breakfast, full of green, full of good vibes and energy. Highly recommended and cant wait to be back!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank basiao928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dikaekosistem, Manager at Aradhana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear "basiao928"

Thank you for choosing to stay at ARADHANA VILLAS and for taking your valued time to share your review.

I am glad to read that you had a perfect holiday and wonderful pool villa experience. ARADHANA VILLAS is created to present a holiday that truly Bali, with sincere and helpful staff members that went beyond their way to ensure each and every stay a memorable one.

All of us are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - Ekosistem Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

The service is great and warm from Ariani and her team. But we feel the actual physical setup of the villa is not great.

We took a 2 bedroom villa which is at the end of the narrow plot of land where the entire property sits on. Quite a walk in from the main road. We had a 6 year old child with us.

Villa
Most 2 bedroom villas in Bali are situated at the ends of a private pool. But this one is stacked one on top of the other. So it’s a pain to climb up and down the stairs.

Rooms are really small for Bali villa standards. So much so we could not open up 2 suitcases flat in the room. Maybe 1, but you are left with little walking space.

Tried to take the clothes out and place them in the wardrobe but the wardrobe is built outside of the room, in the bathroom which is situated outside, and is very warm and humid. So if clothes are placed in there, it will become humid and smell. The wardrobe did smell and there were animal droppings on the shelves. I’m certain housekeeping never bothered to check and clean the wardrobe, nor was there a system to check the work of housekeeping.

In the bedroom, only one bedside had sockets to charge devices. Preferable to have sockets on both sides of the bed.

Loungers by the pool did not come with any cushions and it was really hard and hot to lie on them. It was only after I asked for the cushions did they manage to find 4. I think the cushions should be standard instead of just rattan loungers.

The common area ie open air living room & kitchen area by the pool is tiled. This is a big mistake when building the villa as it becomes extremely slippery when there is water on it.

It’s normal to walk into this space after exiting the pool, or when water from the kitchen sink gets onto the floor after washing up, or after a downpour which we did experience. And we did slip and fall on the tiled floor a few times. Adults and the child. So beware.

The refrigerator in the kitchen is installed in a cabinet which did not allow air around it to ventilate, resulting in the refrigerator not being cold at all. So we had to keep the cabinet doors open. That did not help much either.

The bedroom on the second floor had animal droppings falling onto the bed everyday. We suspect there might be insects or a small animal living in the ceiling. So even after housekeeping change the sheets after, we still return to find animal droppings on the bed

Food
Breakfast is good. Timely, tasty and the team is always quiet when setting up in the morning. Something we appreciate.

We had lunch and dinner in the villa too and it was good too.

Location
Good location and within walking distance to restaurants and gyms in the area.

Ariani and her team tried to improve things for us but we feel the actual physical problems with the villa are out of her control.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank BuddhaFleur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dikaekosistem, Manager at Aradhana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

Dear "BuddhaFleur"

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review.

I am delighted to hear that our team member had delivered a warm and great services to you and your family. We also thrilled to hear how you love our food services and our location that near to every place that you might need to visited the most during your stay.

We regret to know that some part of your stay was not meeting your personal expectation. Your comments and feedback are highly appreciated, we believe they will assist us to persistently improve. We are committed to address each points you have made.

Really hope there will be another opportunity for you to stay at ARADHANA VILLAS again. Look forward.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - EKOSISTEM HOTELS AND RESORTS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2020

The Aradhana Villas were exactly as I expected. Perfect. The staff were incredibly helpful and worked with me everyday to source car rides, motorbikes, rentals, excursions and kept me fed! The grounds were stunning and absolutely as advertised.

Room tip: All the villas are the same
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank _Cwalzak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dikaekosistem, Manager at Aradhana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2020

Dear "_Cwalzak"

I am very happy to read your review and to know that you found ARADHANA VILLAS as an amazing place to call home.

Thank you very much for talking highly about our team members who have been always friendly, attentive and accommodating in every way.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - Ekosistem Hotels and Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews