We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
61
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa staff cooked breakfast private pool amazing staff ketut cafes driver seminyak privacy bali massage fridge paradise scooter
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Quiet and secluded and yet just 100 meters away from the main road.

Pool villa with lots of privacy. In villa massage at only usd 18 for 90 mins. What a great deal and add on during your stay here.........

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ray K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ardana K, Manager at Mayana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Mr Ray K

Thank you for the time and wonderful review you had made about your experience during your stay with us. It was great to hear how much you enjoyed the beautiful ambience of the Villa and Surround Canggu which we take great pride in it . Thank you also for recognize our service ,staff and super team who are passionate about creating memorable experiences that we are pleased you have taken away. Thank you once again for staying with us and looking forward to see you next year in our Villas Please feel free to contact me for any advise to improve our costumer experience during the stay by contact me at ardanahomeabroadasia@gmail.com

Sincerely
Ardana & Mayana Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Thanks to the whole team but special thanks to Ketut and Putu
For looking after our every need.
The villa is not new but kept like new with a well thought out design just perfect.
As we only need the master room it offered two other room fit for the family hence we will be trying to return with family early next year.
Fantastic private well appointed well maintained property
Do your self or your family a favour and stay a while at Mayana Villas Canggu You will love it.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ardana K, Manager at Mayana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Dear Mr. Dean Mcauliffe

Thank you for the time and wonderful reviews you have made for your experience during your stay with us. It was great to hear how much you enjoyed the beautiful ambience of the Villa and Surround Canggu which we take great pride in it Thank you also for recognize our staff and super team who are passionate about creating memorable experiences for your entire stays . Thank you once again for staying with us and we do hope to see you again very soon in one of our Villas

Sincerely

Ardana and Mayana Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We ended up at the Mayana hotel for 2 nights mid.july by mistake really, and we couldn’t have been happier! The hotel consists of Big luxurious m, private villas with private pools, ranging from 1-3 bedrooms. We had a 2 bed villa, and it comes with a Butler service. It was secure,clean and it was very well equipped. Walking distance to many Resturants (special mention to ‘Da Romeo’s’who had really good thin pizzas and juices/drinks and great decor) and only a 3min taxi ride to Finns Beach Club. The wonderful staff was super helpful and accommodating, and went over and above for us regarding arranging a late check-out for us so we could shower and change before the long journey home.....it was much appreciated! We are glad we found you and will return here for sure!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank CamillaCapeTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ardana K, Manager at Mayana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Ms Camilla

Thank you for the time and wonderful reviews you have made for your experience during your stay with us. It was great to hear how much you enjoyed the beautiful ambience of the Villa and Surround Canggu which we take great pride in it Thank you also for recognize our staff and super team who are passionate about creating memorable experiences that we are pleased you have taken away. Thank you once again for staying with us and we do hope to see you again very soon in one of our Villas


Sincerely
Ardana and Mayana Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights and our stay was heaven!! The Villa is beautiful the staff are amazing, they helped us hire a motor bike for our stay and were always available to help with anything we needed! Our breakfast was cooked and our room cleaned every morning by a beautiful lady! We highly recommend the villa it was the perfect place to base ourselves for our first stay in Bali, we hope to come back again soon! Thanks for everything!! Love Steph and Matt xx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephe28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ardana K, Manager at Mayana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Mrs . Stephanie Weir

Thank you for the time and wonderful reviews you had made for your experience during your stay with us. It was great to hear how much you enjoyed the beautiful ambience of the Villa and Surround Canggu which we take great pride in it . Thank you also for recognize our staff and super team who are passionate about creating memorable experiences that we are pleased you have taken away. Thank you once again for staying with us and we do hope to see you again very soon in one of our Villas

Sincerely
Ardana and Mayana Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Originally booked Amore Villas (the sister villa) but was moved here upon check in due to technical issues. It was such a pleasant surprise to be upgraded to this luxury villa - it's tucked away on the quieter side of Canggu yet just a short ride to all the nearby restaurants and amenities.

The villa came equipped with a beautiful open kitchen and living area facing the garden and private pool. It was so big we didnt know what to do with all that space! haha

I must also say that the service here is excellent - the staff are extremely helpful and obliging, they are always smiling and would go the extra mile to help you in any way. I personally want to thank the General Manager for upgrading us here and also Ketut and the team for looking after us throughout the stay. God bless you all and I hope to be back one day!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CherylA1584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ardana K, Manager at Mayana Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Mrs . Cheryl Ann
Thank you for the time and wonderful reviews you have made for your experience during your stay with us. It was great to hear how much you enjoyed the beautiful ambience of the Villa and Surround Canggu which we take great pride in it Thank you also for recognize our staff and super team who are passionate about creating memorable experiences that we are pleased you have taken away. Thank you once again for staying with us and we do hope to see you again very soon in one of our Villas

Sincerely
Ardana and Mayana Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews