We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A happy and relaxing experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa at night
Our friendly staff Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Villa at night
Our friendly staff
Master Bedroom
Master Ensuite
Fourth Bedroom
Lounge
Second Bedroom
Pool and lounge area
Third Bedroom
Third Bathroom Ensuite
Upstairs Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

gnolann
1 review
“A happy and relaxing experience”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

As soon as we walked through the doors of Villa Allu we were greeted with a smile from the friendly staff and were overwhelmed by such luxury and felt relaxed straight away. Canggu is a growing surf community with great brunch and dinner restaurants walking distance from Villa Allu. The sun sets over Canggu beach and is a beautiful view from one of the decks in the villa. We had plenty of great days relaxing by the pool with the staff ready to help you with any need and I especially recommend Wayans cooking and cocktail making services. I couldn't have asked for a better atmosphere, facilities or experience. I'll be back!

Date of stay: February 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MlchaelC
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

With great views over the rice patties, Villa Allu is an incredible place to stay. Great location with cafes, beach and restaurants a short walk. Extremely attentive staff and very spacious bedrooms and living areas. Would recommend to anyone and cannot wait to return!

Date of stay: February 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siena
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“A gorgeous Villa out of the maddening crowd.”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Allu Villa has 4 lovely bedrooms (3 super large and 1 regular large) each with plenty of wardrobe space and big bathrooms. The pool is great and the lounge has 3 relaxing areas. Upstairs there are 2 terraces from which to escape and read a book or watch the sun set.
The staff are so lovely and attentive and Villa was always sparkling clean. If Seminyak is to crazy for you Canngu is still relatively rural and has rice paddies and cows ambling about. And it does have a growing number of great restaurants. Lots of lovely little local restaurants where a Nasi Gorang costs $3! The owners send you lots of information before you leave which helps you get the most out of your holiday. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, staff and cleanliness
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carole-an...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful villa with excellent staff”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Villa Allu in September for a family holiday. This was the fourth time staying at Villa Allu and I will keep going back. It is one of the best villas I have stayed at in Bali. Megan and Greg the owners are always very helpful and make booking a breeze, arranging the pick up at airport and staff waiting for our arrival at the Villa. The villa is exactly as the photos on web site, it is very clean and well maintained. The bedrooms are bathrooms are huge and everything you need is provided. The pool is wonderful and very clean. The breakfast made to order is fantastic and always served with a smile from the fabulous staff. Good location close to beach and walking distance to some great restaurants. One of the best things about the villa is the staff, they are all very friendly and cannot do enough for you. Thankyou Wayan and your team, you always make our stays so perfect.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the villa and the wonderful staff
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.