We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$225
View deal
Hotels.com
US$225
View deal
Agoda.com
US$705
US$207
View deal
SAVE US$498
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$227
PricelineUS$227
getaroom.comUS$705
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
383
50
6
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
383
50
6
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal butler our honeymoon free mini bar outdoor kitchen staff were amazing spa privacy luxury boni gede villa bedroom bali massage driver relaxation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020

We had an amazing experience from pick up to drop off. Every small details were all taken care by our butler Mr. Gede. All Villas were mixture of nature and although there are quite a number of insects in outdoor kitchen, if you would like to have the transition from urban to nature for your stay I would recommend you to stay here. Also I would also recommend the restaurant on the property as it serves great dishes with great prices. Will definitely visit again next time in Bali.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevinkQ3438FY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

We stay at Ametis Villa for our honeymoon and we love the Villa and the excellent service of the staffs.
Our Personal butler is Amazing. He arrange everything during our stay.
The villa is very big, very clean, has big private pool and well maintained. The environment of the villa is fantastic with natural view.

We highly recomend ti stay at Ametis Villa.

Thank you for all of the services. We will be back soon this year and Book The Luxury Benefit Package

Regards

Alexander James

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Default20200305001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

This place is amazing. The villa is stunning and the service is 10/10. My partner and I would highly recommend this place. We had the one bedroom emerald villa and was amazed how big the villa was. The pool was a great size.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ryanlauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020

My girlfriend and I just returned from our 38 hour journey from Ametis Villa. This was our final of 7 5 star resorts/hotels in Bali.

The service at Ametis was superior to all, thanks to Boni, our butler. Some hotels/resorts have butler in designation but Boni really went above and beyond, even staying hours late for us to take us to the airport.

We had the wonderful experience of having a BBQ prepared for us in our villa by Ametis, which I would HIGHLY recommend. The chef brought a grill and literally grilled lobster, fish, chicken, ribs, etc all by the pool for us.

The spa experience was one of, if not our favorite. Many have outdoor spa areas which kind of defeats the purpose of relaxation (heat, humidity, mosquitos) but Ametis has their indoors so you can enjoy being pampered.

The villa was giant, the pool just as big as you'd expect from a giant villa, and the water was the perfect temperature.

The location was walking distance to all the best of Canggu. Treat yourself and stay at Ametis.

Jared
IG: hautevoyages

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Hautevoyages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akiko Yoshioka, General Manager at Ametis Villa Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Dear Hautevoyages,

Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience at Ametis Villa Bali.

The service at Ametis was superior to all means a lot to us! We love to read that you enjoyed in villa BBQ and spa, and you loved the size of villa and pool, and your personal butler Boni went above and beyond...because that is exactly what we are distinctive from others.

It is great to know that you felt the convenience with our location, where in the middle of Canggu.

Thank you for recommending Ametis to other reviewers.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Ametis Villa Bali in near future!

Warm regards,
Akiko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020 via mobile

Words cannot express the quality and service we experienced at this amazing villa. From the initial pickup at the airport and throughout we were looked after. Thank you to all the staff for their friendliness and great service. The massage at the villa was amazing. Special thanks to Pasek for looking after our every need and wellbeing. The ‘Saphire’ villa was outstanding as was the daily breakfast. We will definitely be back to explore more of Canggu and spend more time enjoying the villa and especially the pool. Thank you, thank you, thank you Pasek for your warm smile, your hospitality and for everything you’ve done to make our stay simply the best!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MattLouey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akiko Yoshioka, General Manager at Ametis Villa Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Dear MattLouey,

Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at Ametis Villa Bali.

I am delighted to read you enjoyed our villa. We are certainly lucky with our staff who always enjoy making our guests stay memorable. I am pleased to know you loved Spa, breakfast and private pool!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,
Akiko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews