We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.com
US$109
US$71
View deal
SAVE US$38
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$109
US$71
View deal
SAVE US$38
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$72
PricelineUS$71
TravelocityUS$109
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
16
3
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
3
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

The hotel is located at canggu, 10-15min walking distance to beach, oldmans or sand bar through quieter road, the road is pretty dark at night, however felt safe. It is parallel to happening batu bolong beach road.

Small hotel which can accommodate limited numbers of guests. Friendly stuff, good breakfast set menu as you can see from the pic attached. Room is average however considering price I think it is okay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Nawazesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2019

Wiras Village is a small accommodation near the beach in Canggu. The rooms are ample enough for the price, with clean bedding, bathroom and generally common areas. Air con worked well and there is a usable pool and the breakfast, like most Indonesian is generous. I personally love the juice and fruit platter every morning before the robust rice, egg and salad option. Very pleased with our stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank eliroven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. The place is exactly as the photos show. It’s clean, felt safe and well equipped for the price. Prob the worst thing I can say is the mattress was very hard but the second night after a full day of walking and yoga I didn’t notice as much. This place would suit solo travellers or those on a budget. I would not recommend for young families. It is well located with several little cafes and mini marts within 500 metres.
I also what to ad that I found the hotel was very prompt to respond to any queries via email/whatsapp. This is def a little gem and well worth considering in Canggu.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Wilde_Adventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile

We stayed 1 night, room was depressive with no windows (it has actualy windows but if you dont want to be public, you need to close curtains and than you need to use a light in a room) and there was a smell in a bathroom. Staff was friendly. But By ch/out they charged us many things more we didnt use (breakfast, motorbike rent) than they realized they made mistake. Little bit messy.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lillectra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

Great little hotel. Walking distance to cafes and bars (e.g. Old Mans Bar was a 15min walk, many other places are closer) but set in a lovely quiet location. Perfect sized pool on site. Bar, restaurant and scooters (for hire) also on site. Rooms cleaned very well every day and super friendly and helpful staff, especially the manager, Gudi. We came as a couple and, although we both shower quickly, found that the hot water ran out quickly. Not a major problem, but perhaps this could be looked at. Would happily and heartily recommend Wiras to other travellers. Great value, good location, friendly and helpful staff. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PeteH717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews