We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
80
78
16
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
78
16
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian restaurant business hotel ac heating very nice hotel breakfast selection western style business trip choose this hotel comfortable bed club lounge is english speaking staff comfortable stay high level walking distance mini bar swimming pool hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Friendly and helpful check in.
Front door bellhop helped with bags with a smile.
Front desk clerk did a quick and efficient check in for room on 21st floor. Room was perfect with all amenities, except no paper clips, scissors or stapler. Had great shower pressure, and temperature control. English news like CNN, and mini bar was cold, as i had some items which needed refrigeration. The lounge on 23rd floor and plenty of fresh fruits. All in all its my choice hotel in Tianjin TEDA vicinity.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank martingJ7036WZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_SHTJB, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Tianjin Binhai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Welcome to stay at Sheraton Tianjin Binhai Hotel. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. Thanks to the trust of you. We will make more comfortable and good feeling to you. Your satisfaction is our greatest wish and we will look forward to your visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Stayed for 3 nights. The room was very nice, Bed comfy and the AC worked fine. Internet was fast even for China but much has been blocked to no fault of the hotel. The bathroom sink faucet was very touchy. The water can come out as high pressure and really splash all over and get you wet. The breakfast was good. Not much to do with walking around.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_SHTJB, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Tianjin Binhai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Guest: Welcome you stay at Sheraton Tianjin Binhai Hotel. Thank you for appreciation to our hotel. For the information you mentioned above about the hotel’s water problems, we are sincerely feel sorry about that mistakes. Meanwhile, we already submitted the problems to our hotel’s manager. We are going to improve our service in the future; moreover, we will make a specific plan for this problem. We believe you will see our changes during your next stay. Thank you and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Probably the best choice in Binhai. Breakfast is awesome. Great choice and friendly service. Try the Italian or Chinese restaurant for dinner > excellent.
Rooms are sizeable and beds very comfy.
If you have any problem contact Anna or Grace from Sales department. They are fluent in English and very helpfull.
I have been here many times and the hotel was and is somehow my home far from home.
Check it out!

Room tip: Corner suites at higher levels are the best choice.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Herbert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_SHTJB, General Manager at Sheraton Tianjin Binhai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Herbert G,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about your recent stay at our hotel.
I am delighted to hear that our team members were able to make your stay enjoyable and our
Bene Italian Restaurant and Yue Chinese Restaurant were also highlights of your stay. Our goal
is to make every guest feel welcomed and “at home” during their time with us and so it was with
great pleasure that I was able to share your kind feedback with our hotel team, and will also serve
as encouragement to keep striving for further improvements to our guest service.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again for your next trip to Tianjin Binhai !

Warmest regards,

General Manager
Girish Talreja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

I like the Hotel and the staff is very friendly. Since 4 years i stay here and never get big problems and small problems solved fast. Also in future i will come back. Happy lantern festival. And good luck

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank Lukas1x1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_SHTJB, General Manager at Sheraton Tianjin Binhai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Lukas,

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable
experiences during your long stay with us at Sheraton Tianjin Binhai Hotel.

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who
matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the
mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding
how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Tianjin
Binhai Hotel and we hope you choose to create more memories here in the future.

Sincerely

Girish Talreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

hjotel is great. wifi is super fast. AC/Heating is working individual. rooms are clean. restaurants are very good. gym is modern and good. spa/pool are very nice. check in procedure was perfect. english speaking staff. thanks to anna for your great support. club lounge have a great and huge offer of drinks and food. thabnks to the club manager grace. all the staff is super friendly. see you soon.

Room tip: choose rooms on the shadow side.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pfacky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management_SHTJB, General Manager at Sheraton Tianjin Binhai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear pfacky,

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Tianjin. It was
truly a pleasure to serve you.

We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with
the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service
to guests like you.

Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Tianjin Binhai Hotel and we hope you choose to create more memories with
us whenever your travels bring you back to Tianjin.

Sincerely,

Girish Talreja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews