We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beachside Villa Luxury Inn
Nearby Hotels
Driftwood Hotel(Juneau)
US$151
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Juneau(Juneau)(Great Value!)
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Juneau Aspen Suites Hotel(Juneau)(Great Value!)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Juneau Hotel(Juneau)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
US$231
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
56
14
7
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
14
7
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthousedouglas islandjacuzzi tubharbor view roombook toursdowntown juneaulovely roomrented a carclose to townsmall kitcheneach morningenjoyed our stayminute drivesalmongreat place to staywould stay here againsusan
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 87 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
41
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Fantastic and beautiful location. View of channel and Juneau from suite great no matter what time of day.
Very friendly inn keeper. Breakfasts are very good with choices. Beds are comfortable for a good nights sleep.
Clean and everything you need in a suite.
Enjoyed our stay. We have traveled a lot and this is at the top of our accommodations.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Susan is a really great host she even organised for free passes
For us to go up on the cable or tramway car(a saving of $120
Plus for 4 people. A different kind of set up in the 2 bedroom
Apartment downstairs but we actually took to it(bedroom plus
Curtained off second bedroom,with small kitchen) I liked the
Location looking from Douglas highway to juneau central
I believe that is quieter than being in central juneau. Susan
Offers very nice breakfasts with wine and beer as well for
Later on

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ianla1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuneauBeachsideBnB, Owner at Beachside Villa Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy all 4 of you enjoyed your stay at our Inn. It was our great pleasure to meet you.
We hope you will visit us again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

This is a great place right on the beach. With a Perfect view of Juneau. The Service was fabulous. Each morning we had Breakfast in the room. And were served Wine and cheese at night. Was Even able to go fishing right outside the room. The perfect stay!!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bcswagerty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuneauBeachsideBnB, Owner at Beachside Villa Luxury Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

We appreciated you staying with us and are happy to hear you enjoyed your time. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

My wife and I stayed three days at the Inn between sailings on the Alaska Marine Highway from Whittier to Prince Rupert. The manager was very gracious and helpful, even though we were arriving late in the evening when reception is usually shut down for the night. The view out of the window across the strait to Juneau was beautiful. We highly recommend this facility.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Wendell R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Amazing spot - Susanne greeted us with drinks and snacks and showed us to our incredible suite. Best sleep we've had in a long time. Very comfy bed and cozy location. Amazing views off the balcony. Close to town. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews