We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$67
FindHotelUS$67
CheapTicketsUS$67
TravelocityUS$67
Orbitz.comUS$67
TripadvisorUS$67
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
4
22
20
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
22
20
15
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

This was the worst attempt at a 3.5 star hotel I've ever seen. There is no way to find it first of all. It is in a terrible neighborhood. There is no sign. The parking lot is clean when you finally find it and it does have security and barb wire around it. The room was awful and dirty. It had bugs that immediately started biting us. We were only there 5 minutes and it was enough to know we didn't want to stay there. Even though it was 12:30am and we had been driving for 6 hours we left.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank travelgirl1313_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

The place is OK.. not amazing or anything. Is just a hotel inside a tennis club basically. I have to say it was clean and they were very helpful with arranging some tours for me. Breakfast is no good, very poor breakfast and the service is really slow. The rooms were a bit old and outdated but they were clean. The hotel is located close to the main road so you will hear all the cars go by and there is a railroad close to it too so you will hear the train go by in the morning at 5AM.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gperezs28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

rooms terrible,WiFi barely works; claims to offer free breakfast cold eggs and cold rice, very poor lighting in rooms, very noisy location,if you like to be rudely awakened every morning and eat a terrible free breakfast I highly recommend is out dated noisy and smelly hotel. If you want a conformable quiet hotel try the crowne plazza

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 289johncs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Got invited for lunch on a weekday -so no excuse that it was full- & it was a big disappointment! Service was slow but... had nice company so we were not in a hurry, eventually we had our mains, I order a Taco Suizo which being in CR had never been a mistake until this time... horrible, cheese was so cooked could not eat it, the meat was tough & honestly I did not retuned the order as We were invited & did not wanted to make a scene, but will recommend to seriously check the quality that comes out of the kitchen; my husband's order was supposed to be a grilled fish but was cooked in aluminum foil which is definitely not grilled!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tica1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Old rooms with very stained carpet and mildew smell. The light set up is terrible and even the lamp shade of the little lamp on the side table was stained. The bathroom is not fancy at all. The bed was ok and clean. No fridge/minibar available. Good TV. The club itself is alright, it has sauna, pools, ping pong tables and several tennis courts. The breakfast in the restaurant was very good but basic.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jafethv2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews