We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect holiday location”
front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
front of property
swimming pool
ranch
sunset views from living rooms, bedrooms and ranch and swimmig pools and garden
bedroom2
ranch
ranch
living room
bedroom
bedroom2
bedroom1
bathroom
steps to 21,000m2 for guest use during their stay
part of garden
bathroom
part of garden
view of the villa from the street
steps to bedrooms and living rooms
balcony
living room
balcony
sunset
ceilings
bathroom
bedroom3
garden
room2
ranch
part of living room
bedroom2
views from 21,000m2
ranch and garden
garden
living room
livingroom
living room
steps
living room
living and part of dinning room
toilet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mal Pais, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
StephenW1...
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“A perfect holiday location”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

This is an incredible house to stay at, in an ideal and safe location. This was our first time in Costa Rica and we decided to look for something different. This house was just perfect. Made of wood, well equipped and with magnificent panoramic views of the Pacific Ocean. Impressive! Just a few minutes away from Mal Pais and a perfect base to use to visit the wonderful natural parks of Costa Rica. We saw Iguanas, white-faced monkeys, exotic birds, etc… A nice breeze kept us cool. The pool was a great success with all the family. I would definitely recommend staying here. We had a great time and we will definitely come back.The only drawback: Our stay was too short!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Hello Mr Stephen,
Am glad you enjoyed your stay with us . We look forward to your next visit. Until then our regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esohe E
1 review
“overwhelm”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

thank you beauty , your luxury home is really unique as stated . your care and all that has to do with my family experience is what we will never forget in life time . whoever desire the best should not hesitate to pay a visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Hello Mrs Violet am glad you enjoyed your stay with us . we hope our future customers enjoy as much as you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanlopez...
San Jose, Costa Rica
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Hola Sr Juan me alegro mucho que hayan gustado su estancia en nuestra villa, agradezco mucho su comentario y esperamos poder seguir agradado mas a nuestros futuros clientes igual que usted. para su proximo visita con mucho gusto estaremos encantados de recibirles. cordiales saludos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JDussaud
Costa Rica
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Hola Sra Julie me alegro mucho que hayan gustado su estancia en nuestra villa, agradezco mucho su comentario y esperamos poder seguir agradado más a nuestro futuros clientes igual que usted. Para su próximo visita con mucho gusto estaremos encantados de recibirles. Cordiales saludos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
israel940
San Jose, Costa Rica
1 review
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Hola Sr. Israel,Me alegro mucho que usted hayan pasado muy bien en nuestra villa. muchas gracias por su criterio, Agradezco su comentario, Espero seguir agradado las expectativas de nuestro futuras clientes. cordiales saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$600
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing