We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$187
US$165
View deal
Expedia.comUS$165
FindHotelUS$165
CheapTicketsUS$165
TravelocityUS$165
Orbitz.comUS$165
HurbUS$187
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
36
60
38
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
60
38
22
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2019

The outside is amazing and the pool has a good temperature. Unfortunately, there are a lot of grasshoppers. Also, there are cats in the restaurant which I loved but could be hated by others. The shower was spacious but the jet was very harsh on the skin.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vmalary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Recently our group of 14 travelers stayed her for two nights. We had some issues; the power in our block of rooms was briefly out, the A/C unit in one room was dysfunctional, the WIFI was most reliable in the common areas and rooms near the common areas. However, the GREAT staff made it a great place. Lily, in particular, was fabulous. When notified of our power outage, she jumped on that and made phone calls. Our power was restored in short order thanks to her. When informed of bad A/C in one room, she immediately reassigned and helped move that couple to a different room. When informed that one member of our group had a birthday, Lily and the head cook helped us plan and throw an impromptu birthday party. The great staff made this a great place.

Room tip: If you have problems, politely ask Lily for help.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y3630JTdavidg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

I really cant say anything good about this place... Franco the owner and Lilliana the Operation Manager cut my call without answering my request....

What would you expect from the staff if they do that....

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank danielam505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Went there for a weekend in Feb 24th. Years ago, was a really good place, when it belonged to Barceló, but now is a hotel with a poor quality, needs a lot of maintenance, staff is bad, customer service is bad, the worst part was the people in charge of the pool bar (two guys that drink while working and one of them trying to Hitch on every girl he see alone...while working), drinks at the bar were awful, and from a whole list of drinks in the menu, they only had like 5 available. I regret wasting my money on that place.
The only good thing about the place is the excellent customer service of one man, that is always well dressed with a suit and has a foreigner accent, he was the only staff member with excellent customer service

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank frogman1084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

I guess the hotel was full of life and crowd on old times... but for now just memories. The hotel services still on but in a basic mode. Dont expect much from the restaurant area, the casino its a bad joke.
As an option to have a place to sleep its fine, out of that...

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eddiearce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews