We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
17
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017

No doubts at all!! If you're looking for a place that you can feel comfortable and welcomed, if you're looking for a place to share with your family and friends smoothly this is the right place!!
Not frills - not pomposity but good feelings and friendship!!
We made two meals and I have to say: simply delicious!!
Near of the most beautiful beaches on the region, especially La Mina and La Penca.
If you are looking for luxury and sophistication this is not for you but if you are in a chase for peaceful, friendship and cheerful place, you found it!!
100% recommended!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saenzfernan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

For 4 nights we stayed in this lovely hotel. Run by a warm and welcoming family. The garden of the hotel is beautifull and their swimmingpool is like a little paradise. Inside their garden we spotted kolibri's and bats sleeping. In the morning you will wake up with the sound of the Howler Monkey in the forest around, greeting the sun. The little bungalows are very clean and comfortable and with great WiFi. The breakfast is homemade and accompiened by the friendly owner. She can tell you a lot about the area and things to do. She told us about a secret beach and we discovered it eventually!
Tasty coffee and great talks are a good start of the day. Couldn't be more comfortable. We wanted to stay longer, but had to move on before our return to The Netherlands. We would recommend El Oasis Hotel for sure and giving it 5 stars!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alexander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

We spent only one night, but we had great time. Quiet, peaceful, close to all amenities. Nice pool. Excellent organization and great staff to welcome you and give advices fro your trip. The market at short walk distance is a plus.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcelloealice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

We've spent two nights at this charming hotel, and met incredible people. The owners are devoted to their hotel, nature and wellbeing and their energy is transmissible from one customer to another! The environment is peaceful and made our stay one that we will remember.

Rooms are spacious, bathroom are clean, drapery comfortable and the pool quite refreshing in the middle of the dry season!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SamuelHarvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

My husband and I visited only for massages; however, were treated with tea and fruit plate afterwards. The environment is very relaxing, peaceful, and staff are very attentive, kind, and took time to get to know you. We highly recommend visiting the day spa. We were also given information on private beaches to visit. Thank you Thi Tieu!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jacksonkd123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews