We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$81
Expedia.comUS$81
Agoda.comUS$62
PricelineUS$62
eDreamsUS$62
TravelocityUS$81
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
98
67
10
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
67
10
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town would stay here again min walk pool beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

I needed a place immediately that was friendly and welcoming and so glad that I choose Samara Beach Inn. The staff was the best!!!
It is close to town for Restaurants and shops and of course close to beach. The view from hotel was great also.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 321Kristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samara inn h, Direttore at Hotel Samara Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2020

Thank you so much !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2019 via mobile

Staying at samara inn when every you are in samara!
The staff is very friendly, helpful!
The traditional breakfast is really nice, it’s close to the beach and you feel one with nature!

I would recommend Samara in general!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 980matildaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samara inn h, Gerente at Hotel Samara Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2019

Good afternoon dear Matilda.

We want to thank you again to stay in our hotel.

See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2019

I was looking for a local feel, not a resort experience. The People were friendly, the rooms were clean and it was quiet. The local area is kind of off the path but there was easy access to the beach, which was about a 5-10 min walk. I would stay here again!

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank jcolema7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samara inn h, Direttore at Hotel Samara Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2019

Thank you so much! We hope to see you soon.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

We spent here a couple of nights and really relaxed! The hotel is comfortable, very clean and cozy. The staff was super helpful and always kind. We really enjoyed everything there and will definitely come back!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank babx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2019

a very well located hotel with lovely personal and service - very nice pool, strongly suggest for your stay in samara
good breakfast - easy Access to a secured parking - security at 24 hours
you can see the wild horses just in front and the beach of Samara

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbara c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samara inn h, Direttore generale at Hotel Samara Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2019

Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review! We are very glad that you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to see you again soon! Hope everything goes well for you and we wish you good luck in whatever plans you have.

Best Regards,
Cristina & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews