We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is soooo good!”
Review of Chipotle's

Chipotle's
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Chipotle's, we are one of the most recommended gastronomic offerings in La Fortuna, San Carlos, Costa Rica, we offer our guests an authentic Mexican Texan cuisine, but that is not alien to slight influences of the international gastronomy and Costa Rican gastronomy The column of our menu they are the herbs, chiles, peppers, as a catalyst of the typical indigenous flavors of our land Costa Rica and of the different cuisines of the world. Our restaurant offers dishes of a specific nationality, in which the Mexican and the American predominates with the regional seasoning. Our menu is proposed to lovers of good gastronomy. It dominates the balance between our flavors, which include regional ingredients and some nostalgia that bring the flavors of childhood, and the flavors with accents of other cultures.
Restaurant details
Description: Chipotle's, we are one of the most recommended gastronomic offerings in La Fortuna, San Carlos, Costa Rica, we offer our guests an authentic Mexican Texan cuisine, but that is not alien to slight influences of the international gastronomy and Costa Rican gastronomy The column of our menu they are the herbs, chiles, peppers, as a catalyst of the typical indigenous flavors of our land Costa Rica and of the different cuisines of the world. Our restaurant offers dishes of a specific nationality, in which the Mexican and the American predominates with the regional seasoning. Our menu is proposed to lovers of good gastronomy. It dominates the balance between our flavors, which include regional ingredients and some nostalgia that bring the flavors of childhood, and the flavors with accents of other cultures.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is soooo good! I had the best tacos of my life here, the 4 wing’s tacos. Also, the mechelada with mango. I ate here twice had the same thing twice, can’t pass up the best tacos of your life. My server was very kind and nice as well. Great service.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 768shm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William Picado Rojas, Propietario at Chipotle's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear friend, it is an honor for us to know that our work is appreciated, we try hard to give the best service and always try to provide the best experience.

Orlando Rojas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

Todo increible. Amazing services, very good service and exceptional cocktails by Orlando. Will for sure go back to Chipotles ! Thank you Orlando for everything!!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank mafaldagonzaldz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William Picado Rojas, Propietario at Chipotle's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Estimada Mafalda gracias por compartirnos su opinion y saber que su visita les brindo una experiencia a su viaje por Costa Rica esperamos verlos muy pronto, Bendiciones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021

It was really good and fresh. The waiter was amazing. He was hard working, kind, and friendly. I would recommend this as a must go. The architecture was great and the food was special. If you go to La Fortuna come here!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Newmannm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William Picado Rojas, Propietario at Chipotle's, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2021

Hi Mr Newman, we really appreciate your comment, we always try to innovate in our dishes and hope to see them again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

The most delicious burritos and tacos, they taste like homemade recipies with so much flavor on it, and the most kind waiters William and Orlando.
I will be back for sure

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank roxanav985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William Picado Rojas, Propietario at Chipotle's, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thank you for consider us the best place for Tacos en La Fortuna. We are happy to see that our hard work is appreciate. Thank you for your comment and we hope to see you back in Costa Rica.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021 via mobile

Orlando was great. Try the taco trilogy and chimichanga! Also the best hot sauces I’ve tried.

They also have a sangria margarita! It’s amazing

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank JohnPicart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William Picado Rojas, Propietario at Chipotle's, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

For us is a pleasure to see such a good comment of your experience with us. We are happy to see that our hard work is appreciate. Thank you for your comment and we hope to see you back in Costa Rica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chipotle's also viewed

La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
 
La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
La Fortuna, La Fortuna de San Carlos
 

Been to Chipotle's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.