We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent pizza & pasta”

Vagabondo Pizzeria Ristorante
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Maine
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza & pasta”
Reviewed 25 February 2012

We stumbled upon this great eatery by chance and want to make sure others do, too! The pizza and pasta were so fresh, light & delicious, and our waiter was attentive & friendly. Servings are large, so sharing is encouraged!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank MaineMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    68
    39
    11
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed 15 February 2012

Good enough that we had it twice during our stay in the attached hotel. In fact, we had the same style of pizza which was a spicy pizza called the Diabolic (I think). Can't speak for any of the rest of the food. Wasn't crowded at all, so fast service.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank stevev23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“pizza is just great”
Reviewed 5 February 2012

I ate pizza today at night and it was amazing I just love it. if u are looking for good pizza with exc price you should try it!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aredhel solis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salinas, CA
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Spot”
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Wonderful waiter, free WiFi, great music! Cuban and Costa Rican Cigars for dessert!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Caitsgrden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEW YORK
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“expensive pizza”
Reviewed 19 January 2012

but the ingreidents are imported from italy nice ambiance

Helpful?
Thank NEWYORKFRANK99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vagabondo Pizzeria Ristorante also viewed

La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
 
La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
La Fortuna de San Carlos, Arenal Volcano National Park
 

Been to Vagabondo Pizzeria Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing