We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,149)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveller rating
627
407
83
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
627
407
83
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every half hour strip mall san jose small mall costa rica free shuttle room key front desk staff breakfast buffet next morning an early morning flight hotel is perfect stayed one night last night convenient location shuttle service small pool
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Staff was exceptionally nice and helpful, rooms were exactly what you would expect, shuttles were timely. They even aware be breakfast at 4 am to accommodate all the travelers that have early flights, how great isbghat? Love this place, no surprises!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank BWilson72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

This is an airport hotel, so don't expect any charm, but it's functional, very clean and comfortable and offers a good breakfast.
Staff was very nice and helpful, so if like me you get to San Jose in the evening and have no plan to visit the capital, it's a good way to get some rest immediately and start fresh for your adventure the next day.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank veronicaedit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

We used this hotel 2 nights coming and leaving Costa Rica. It’s very convenient to the airport and it was nice and clean. The restaurant had great food for breakfast and supper. They also provide a free shuttle to the airport.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Stayed here for several nights during a recent business trip.

Hotel is conveniently located close to the airport and has shuttle to and from hotel every 30 minutes. Service at the reception is good.

Rooms have all amenities and are well maintained. This time I was located on the 4th floor.

The hotel has an own restaurant / bar. You can opt to eat there or do roomservice. Quality of the food and speed of delivery is good. In the morning there is a breakfast buffet. This is of good quality also.

The hotel has own pool and gym which is very nice.

Closeby located is a Walmart and also a small mall with a good amount of restaurants so you have different options to choose.

I stay here regularly when I am in Costa Rica for business and it is a nice hotel and will surely be back!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AvdV80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Being an airport hotel, you would expect the typical transient service and attention for what are primarily overnight stays. The staff at this hotel goes the extra mile if at all possible. This is my second stay at the hotel and I have been impressed both times.

Upon discovering this particular stay occurred during my birthday, members of the front lobby team stopped by to wish me well wishes and bring cake and a card to start my day. Genuine kindness and joy are very uncharacteristic in most hotels, but not for this team. I cannot thank Haidel, Monica, Steven, and Brandon enough for the time they took out of their time and responsibilities to go above and beyond. Thanks again. We will be back!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews