We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Pearl Resort(Pacific Harbour)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$203
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ULTIQA at Fiji Palms Beach Resort(Pacific Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$173
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Club Oceanus(Pacific Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nanuku Auberge Resort(Pacific Harbour)
US$1,244
US$1,085
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waidroka Bay Resort(Korovisilou)
US$165
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,249
US$871
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$1,070/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crusoe's Retreat(Coral Coast)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mango Bay Resort Fiji(Sigatoka)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
15
5
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
5
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarts villagethe pearlother guestshousekeeperfiji
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2012

We booked whole villa for family and had a great week without the resort feeling. Cooked had dinner out had our own pool short walk to shops beach. It's living area is huge. Thanks Nan we loved your place.e

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WayneBonett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2011

Have had the pleasure of having a 5 day stay at Nanettes and cant speak highy enough of the great location helpful Fijian staff and have to say a special mention to Cia who went out of her way to make it
enjoyable and a Big Hello to Nan you are like the big sister I never had.Location is perfect and rooms spacious and kept in very good order.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mwhit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2011

We stayed at Nanette's the night before we went white water rafting with Rivers Fiji and it was perfect. The location is very close to Rivers Fiji and it is within walking distance of shops and restaurants as well as the beach. We were happy to have a swim in Nanette's pool and enjoy our spotlessly clean en suite room and the comfortably furnished home. Nanette and her housekeeper were wonderful hosts. Great value and lovely people!

Room Tip: We liked the room in the back of the house facing the pool as there is less street noise-not that it is on a busy street! It is in a residential area which is quite nice
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobinSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2011

A very belated review from our stay with Nanette in January 2011, but better late than never!

Nanette met us upon arrival and is a gracious and superb host. The one-story house is beautiful with a large living room and open kitchen, high ceilings and a pool. There are four rooms available, each with their own bathroom; depending on availability, you can either rent out the entire house for a group, or you can also rent out room by room. If you're travelling as a family or a group, STRONGLY RECOMMEND Nanette's! I believe Nanette actually lives here a lot of the time, so it is quite literally like being at someone's home.

Location-wise, very convenient. Nanette's is right by the Pearl South Pacific Hotel, so we walked there to have drinks in the evenings. It's also quite close to the Beqa Adventure divers; probably no more than a 5-8minute drive. There's also "shopping complex" about 15 minutes walk down the road where you can buy DVDs to bring back to watch at the house too.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2011

Looking for a best stay with family and a friendly atmosphere; we the Prasad family from Vancouver, Canada strongly suggest that Nanette's Accommodation is The ONE. Upon our arrival we had a close parking spot for easy access & unloading and loading of our luggage/bags. The homestay is very well maintained and clean. There is a big lounge provided with comfortable couches & television. Nice swimming pool outside with a relaxing patio area. Breakfast and lunch was provided, unbelievable that we as Indo-Fijian Canadians enjoyed Dhaal and Chili Chicken for lunch which was made by Nanette herself and Molly. The taste of the Dhaal was pretty much how we as Indians make it ourselves, Excellent. Other than that we as a family connected and clicked with Nanette & Molly right away and chatted for hours. Due to the fact that we had to catch an early morning flight, Molly had prepared an early 5am breakfast for our convenience and that really shows the true customer service that Nanette & Molly provided.

Thank You so very Much Nanette & Molly

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SPrasad84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews