We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed here for one night and the front desk Jeff was very nice found us a non-smoking king room it was really clean smell really good would recommend to family and friends very awesome place housekeeping did a wonderful job

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sade B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheenal P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Mobile North - Saraland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for a couple days and the staff welcomed me with open arms they were really helpful it was affordable My room was very clean and it felt like the housekeepers are really awesome and bringing me my towels every morning and keeping my room clean for me I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Valencia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheenal P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Mobile North - Saraland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the positive review. Happy to accommodate you, and I will pass your comments along to the Housekeeping Department.
Hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

My ac at home went out, and didn't have a whole lot of money to spend last minute. The front desk staff was very understanding, and let me check in early. Room was newly renovated and nice and clean (and cold!). Also, there was no additional charge for my dog to stay. Overall, great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DebraJ550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheenal P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Mobile North - Saraland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the positive feedback! Glad we were able to help out, come back and see us!

Sincerely,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

older motel, but very clean and comfortable. some reviews of this location had me concerned. but we were very pleasantly surprised at how nice the staff kept everything spotless. breakfast was very nice. the front desk people were very friendly and helpful, we like to stay at Red Roof inn because our cat stays free

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 910peggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheenal P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Mobile North - Saraland, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us.

I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Feedback from our guests is always welcome as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Really nice and helpful.The staff is nice. Room was clean. The staff is accommodating. The location was close to stores. We loved our stay. Had a blast in the pool. The kids enjoyed the time we had. Thanks.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank heatherkrohne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheenal P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Mobile North - Saraland, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. I appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you here. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews