We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$133
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Prattville(Prattville)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$62
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$142
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
1
0
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
0
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Our room caught on fire the fuses blew the ceiling was falling it.. yet the refused to call the fire dept they just move you to a different room and hope for the best. if you like your family safe and not charred to a crisp do not stay here. they can only afford a front desk clerk 3 hours each day. pathetic... lets work together and get these jokes closed down

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jennyrainbows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Suites are adequate and the prices are good BUT we did have a couple insects (when we went to the office to express our concern, the office was already closed for the night and they were not open in the morning when we left. three police cars arrrived in the evening, when I asked an officer if we were at a safe property he said that we were alright. No hair dryer, no breakfast, just basic lodging. It would be worth spending a little more to avoid the drama.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank RickTickCanton_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I booked a room here for some visitors from out of town. The room was more than spacious enough for the two of them, with a small kitchenette, microwave, fridge, coffeemaker and basic tableware and cookware. Pets welcome with additional fee. Wi-fi available but very, very slow with spotty connection. Small pool. Laundry facilities. Parking lot was very full by the end of the day but the entire complex was very peaceful in the evenings.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Missy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

I called the Inn to see if we had a reservation. The person answering the call said no. We called again and yes it was found. The Inn has changed hands and is not interested is pleasing the customer. I spoke with Sharon, supervisor.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank dras2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Our room is awful our air conditioner wasn't working called maintenance and when he showed up just said it needed free on but did nothing about the other air conditioner ran hot and we cleaned out the filters on both units and then they worked fine. They only come to clean once a week we were there for two weeks never saw a house keeper until the second week she finally vacuumed the rooms. I asked for a vacuum and said I would do the rooms but I was never given one. You have to get your towels if you need them you give them your old ones then they give you new ones which isn't bad but that again is once a week house keeping. Ice machine in freezer doesn't work you have to get your own pots and pans to cook which was fine we had them anyway. No oven just burners. This room is so old and oh yeah the bed is terrible might as well sleep on the floor it feels like it on the bed. I hate to complain about a place but they've gone through four managers in six months. Some rooms are descent I guess but ours was awful. This place for the price is not worth it unless your here for a job and are not in the rooms a lot but we had to stay until our apartment was ready. I can not recommend this place to anyone and I won't.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews