We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$133
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Prattville(Prattville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$142
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
207
113
49
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
113
49
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdog walkingnext morningpet friendly hotelwaffleshot tubsausagenice breakfastice machinecracker barrelwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfullobby areagas stationa nice place to staycleaning staffbeds were comfortablebreakfast bar
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

I stay at this location twice a year for agility dog trials. The hotel is in great condition and outdoor space for dogs is abundant. The price is a little steep compared to other LaQuinta's; perhaps Pratteville has high real estate since the Robert Trent Jones golf course is the next exit away.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank CarmensBFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqprattville, Webmaster at La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind comments about our great hotel. We take genuine pride in providing an experience that meets the needs of many kinds of travelers and their pets. You can be sure we’ll be here for you when you need us in the future with great condition and a great overall experience. Thanks again for taking the time to comment.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Arthur Edwards is the General Manager. He knew my name and that we had stayed there many times before. He made me feel welcome and that our business was appreciated. We will continue to stay at this hotel whenever we are in that area.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 480ronalda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqprattville, Webmaster at La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience. We look forward to you returning again very soon.

Sincerely
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

I stay at La Quinta hotels frequently because they are pet friendly. The Prattville La Quinta has fantastic staff, comfortable beds and clean rooms; however, the decor is hideous. Picture bright orange walls, bright pea green plastic seat covers. There’s also an orange striped rug ( perhaps an homage to Auburn Tigers). Travelers are here to rest in a relaxing setting done tastefully. Still, the price is right, the staff members friendly and the location convenient. I would recommend this location for those reasons.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank TravelLady2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqprattville, Webmaster at La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your comments about our clean, comfortable and pet-friendly hotel. I’m pleased you have chosen us more than once and always found a good experience. You can be sure we’ll always be here for you and your pets in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We usually stay at La Quinta on our travels because they are pet friendly and pets stay free. This by far has been the nicest La Quinta we have stayed. Very clean, friendly staff, beds and pillows super comfortable! We stopped on our way down to Florida and then on our return trip home we stopped. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank pareynolds26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqprattville, Webmaster at La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind comments and for noticing the many positive aspects of our hotel. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We’ll be here for you when you need us again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Excellent, clean neat, good value for the money. Quite location , safe location, Recommend staying here !!!!!!!!! No hastel check in and no hastel check out. The breakfast bar could use some work in food selection

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Samuel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqprattville, Webmaster at La Quinta Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you would recommend this property and that you found our hotel to be a nice place to stay. I’m glad you had such a nice experience with us, and I sincerely thank you for your positive comments. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we always strive to maintain a great experience for our guests like you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews