We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
91
66
56
27
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
66
56
27
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean third party fitness center would stay again check in was easy coffee maker restaurants in the area convenient location the staff was friendly and helpful non smoking room family reunion great place to stay pleasant stay biscuits continental breakfast sausage walmart
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018

This Baymont was so impressive. Great price, clean rooms and excellent location. I asked the lady at the front desk for the nearest Wal mart she replied just look across the street lol we had a great laugh. I highly recommend this location.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank keyorim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your stay and the excellent service provided by our staff. I will share your compliments with my entire team. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

The rooms are usually pristine but the one I received this time appeared used and unfinished cleaning. The mirrors had hand prints on them and the carpet was heavily stained. My husband suggested we complain and ask to be switched but we were to tired to bother. Now it appears that We are being blamed for the room not being up to par! Horrible night at baymont.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 884vh468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

We cannot apologize enough for your experience when staying at our hotel. Your comments have prompted our management team to redouble training efforts, so we can be sure to meet the high standards you should always expect from us every single stay. We are all committed to making sure we don't repeat what you experienced. Please visit us again so we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you with the hospitality you deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jack P, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2018

It was cleaner than most hotels I've stayed in. The staff was helpful and even sent us our passports we left behind in accident! Thank you! We will be back if passing through

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank austinf210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack P, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Thanks for your kind words. We are happy that we could be of assistance to you. We look forward to seeing you in the future, Again, thanks for letting us know how we are doing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

The traveling site offer a pay on site. And the hotel charge me before check in and overdrawn my account. I informed the travel agent and they call the hotel and they said it was a glitch in the system and it’s not they can do

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank 701ravenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack P, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Prattville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

We have a 6pm cancellation policy. If by 6pm our guest hasn't arrived or called to cancel we will go ahead and charge the account. If you'd wish to pay with a different form of payment, we would have happily reversed the charge and accepted your secondary. I apologize that the travel site you used didn't explain this more thoroughly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews