We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phoenix VI
Nearby Hotels
US$301
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$378
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
US$239
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orange Beach(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
US$254
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Orange Beach at The Wharf(Orange Beach)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SeaChase(Orange Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach(Orange Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
297
145
67
25
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
297
145
67
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrett robinsonthe kitchenracquetball courtcondo complexgreat condomaster bedindoor poolfamily vacationenjoyed our staywe've stayedgulf shoresgreat vacationstaff was very friendly and helpfulspring breakup to dategreat beachwasher and dryer
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The property was beautiful! Both the indoor and outdoor pools were very nice and clean. Easy beach access with multiple places to wash off sand. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a quiet area, perfect for families. Lots of restaurants close by.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Feather2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

It sounds like you all had a wonderful time during your stay with us!! Thank you again for being our guests!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the wonderful location of our property as well as our easy beach access!! Come back and see us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is a clean building with very friendly and helpful staff. The beach view includes dunes as well as pure “sugar sand.” The beach begs to be walked while just sitting and enjoying the waves also works. The location of this building is close to several restaurants with a wide range of sea food choices. This facility has become our second home.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gregfreeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

We LOVE hearing reviews like this!! Thank you for making us a part of your time at the beach!! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another fun and relaxing beach getaway!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We had a wonderful trip. This was our first time staying at a Phoenix. The check in was seamless. The condo was a bit outdated, but we spent little time in the condo. The racquetball court was a huge hit on rainy days. The outdoor pool was freezing, but the inside pool was a life saver. We overall had a GREAT time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mckenziegrubb14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Thank you for the fantastic review!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the many amenities we have to offer!! Thank you again for being our guests!!! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another great time at the beach!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I took my high school age son and some friends down for spring break. Check In was easy and uneventful. The condo was nice, clean and pretty well equipped. Not my first time at a Phoenix so I knew what to expect. Everything was in its usual place. My only complaints or suggestions would be minor ish. The showerhead in the master was a little weird, squirted from the side a bit. Probably needs replacing. My other comment is that it would have been nice to have some directions for the remote control and the WiFi. I figured out the remote but had a harder time getting the WiFi to work. Luckily I had a Hot Spot with me and ended up using it. Overall it was fine and the people were nice.

Room Tip: My other comment is that it would have been nice to have some directions for the remote control and the WiFi. I figured out the remote but had a harder time getting the WiFi to work. Luckily I had a Hot Spot with me and ended up using it. Overall it was fine and the people were nice.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank onejondoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our management team address your concerns as we continue to strive towards providing the best guest experiences in the area. Thanks again!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff as well as the cleanliness of your condo!! Come back and see us again soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The staff at Phoenix VI were always smiling and very helpful anytime during the 2 months (Jan-Feb '18) we spent. The common areas were always clean & well maintained, well lit and we always felt safe. We have stayed in Phoenix VI for 2 months for at least 12+ years (I've lost count).

Room Tip: Reserve early if you want to get your choice.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wproot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix VI, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Wow!! Thank you so much for being such loyal guests!!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed another wonderful stay with us this winter!! We can't wait to see you again next year!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews