We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Malaga Inn(Mobile)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Mobile(Mobile)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
15
9
7
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
9
7
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrab and goroom was cleanoff the highwayexcellent hotelspringhillcleanerspropertyatlantacomfortsink
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at Extended Stay of America Springhill location several months while working in the area. The staff (especially Jacqunita) is very welcoming! The customer service is by far the best compared to other hotels in the area! It is also very clean! The cleaning crew is outstanding!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank lambruschini2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Extended Stay America. Our goal is to make your visit as comfortable as possible and to assist you with whatever you need, so it's nice to know our team accomplished this during your visit. We especially appreciate your nice comments recognizing the service provided by Jacqunita, and will be sure to share your compliments with her. We hope you will plan on staying with us again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

I've been to quite a few of the other Extended Stay properties for work. I've always experienced wonderful customer service. This property is no different. Front desk staff are exceptional and so pleasant. Smiling always. Customer service is definitely over the top, out of the way, how can we help you. Nita, Renata, and Rachael are the BEST!! ❤ those ladies. Housekeeping staff are very efficient and make sure that satisfaction is #1. Don't have to ask for anyone to come back and clean or change or spray. Always on the $. The outside of the building and parking lot is always kept clean. The price I pay is very well worth it. The only thing I don't like, which has nothing to do with staff at the property is.... No Television Stations. Literally the bare minimum. And this is a "home like environment", they (corporate) definitely need to fix that. Give options.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank BeNita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you so much for being loyal to our brand and for choosing Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you were impressed not only with our outstanding service and well-kept property but also with the value we offer. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire team, especially with Nita, Renata, and Rachael for the job well done. We appreciate your suggestion and look forward to your return visit soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Great place because of excellent front dest staff and manager, They sure make you feel welcomed. You got to meet the Manager Nita and the two others, I call them the Trio. A couple long standing Cleaners are great, don't remember her name but the lady with the funny eye. she also makes guest feel welcomed.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank S9346JXcharlesw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Charles, thank you so much for confirming to others that what a great choice Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill is! We are delighted to know you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and that the exceptional service provided by our staff exceeded your expectations. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire team, especially with Nita and the Front Desk associates for a job well done. We appreciate your business and hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We had the disabled room. It was roomy and the bathroom worked out great. I didn't know I had to ask for kitchenette items; I rented a kitchenette, I thought the stuff would be there, at least for 2 people. Although everything is NON Smoking, they do have a few areas set up to smoke.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Kat2Seay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you for your candid review. Although you were overall pleased with your stay, we are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations while you were here. Kindly be familiar, to ensure cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, brand standards require us to make these items available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the suites. We will be sure to communicate this more properly in the future. We hope to have another opportunity so we can deliver you a much better experience.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I don't usually stay at a motel...but this one is by far the best,the beds, bathroom, kitchen,space, set-up, environment, everything was nice. I got a good night sleep no noise to interrupt, I will surely be staying here again...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank adf212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us and posting your kind remarks about our hotel, Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill. We are thrilled to read you loved your well-equipped room and that you a peaceful night’s sleep. We appreciate you recommending us online and look forward to your next stay with us soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews