We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Malaga Inn(Mobile)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$114
Homewood
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn Mobile(Mobile)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$215
US$210
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mobile Marriott(Mobile)
US$127
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
16
9
6
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
9
6
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful customer servicegrab and goroom was cleanoff the highwayexcellent hotelspringhillesacleanerspropertyatlantacomfort
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We had the disabled room. It was roomy and the bathroom worked out great. I didn't know I had to ask for kitchenette items; I rented a kitchenette, I thought the stuff would be there, at least for 2 people. Although everything is NON Smoking, they do have a few areas set up to smoke.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Kat2Seay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you for your candid review. Although you were overall pleased with your stay, we are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations while you were here. Kindly be familiar, to ensure cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, brand standards require us to make these items available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the suites. We will be sure to communicate this more properly in the future. We hope to have another opportunity so we can deliver you a much better experience.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I don't usually stay at a motel...but this one is by far the best,the beds, bathroom, kitchen,space, set-up, environment, everything was nice. I got a good night sleep no noise to interrupt, I will surely be staying here again...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank adf212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for staying with us and posting your kind remarks about our hotel, Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill. We are thrilled to read you loved your well-equipped room and that you a peaceful night’s sleep. We appreciate you recommending us online and look forward to your next stay with us soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Good if it's for a quick stop during your travels and need a cheap rate for pet friendly fees. Couple of food options close to the hotel. The service was poor, front desk worker took a while to greet us and had an unnecessary attitude. The room was okay, smelled odd and needed a deeper clean.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Patricia, thank you for your stay at our hotel. We are happy that you liked our affordable rates and convenient location. However, we are sorry you were not happy with our staff. I am working with my entire team to ensure our guests are warmly welcomed upon arrival and are treated with courtesy and respect. We hope you will give us another chance the next time your travels bring you back this way.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Everything was wonderful,Nita was the perfect attendant,she was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful very friendly and accommodating,this is my home away from home,I will most definitely be back,thanks and keep up the good work ladies,,,,,

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Lisa, thank you for your review filled with so many kind comments. We are thrilled to read you had a great stay at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill. We appreciate you for mentioning our staff, especially Nita. SHE is a true asset to our team, and we will be sure to share your compliments. Thanks for your continued business, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Terrible WiFi made our search for a home impossible, did not have the room type requested at check in and had to switch rooms 3 days after our arrival. Staff did not respond to my request to do something to improve the WiFi service and that is the only not so nice issue I have.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank O. Fernando T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We know how important it is to stay connected when you are away from home, so please accept our apologies for the issues with our complimentary Wi-Fi. Our maintenance team has been notified to ensure the issue is corrected. We hope you will come soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews