We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
284
82
22
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
82
22
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen fire pit would definitely stay here again service road comfortable bed great hotel complimentary breakfast breakfast staff convenient location restaurants and shopping evening reception excellent place to stay home away from home living room wonderful stay staff was friendly hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the Homewood Suites. Clean room, friendly staff, and it was in a good location close to several places to dine and shop. Also, the complimentary breakfast was better than expected. I'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Hotchocoleight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile I-65/Airport Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and want to thank you for your good review. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

We arrived late at the hotel and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The room was very large. The breakfast was good in the morning. I will stay here again on my next trip to Mobile.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 6aggie4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile I-65/Airport Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

We were glad to accommodate you on your late arrival. Thank you for your good review and we hope to be hosting you again soon here at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile I-65/Airport Blvd.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Was in Mobile on business and unfortunately it was a disappointment. The room was dirty (trash left in the trashcan), and things were falling apart! Overall, the concept was great...a suite with a miniature kitchen with full fridge, stove, dishwasher, the whole works, but did not nearly live up to the Hilton name. All that being said, the staff was GREAT! Especially Mary who takes care of the kitchen.

Room Tip: Not on the 1st floor. Room 105 needs some TLC.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank arzavala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile I-65/Airport Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with the
Homewood Suites Mobile. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated.
We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. The hotel’s management has reviewed your comments and appropriate action has been taken to ensure a situation of this nature will not be repeated in the future Please accept our sincere apologies. We hope you will continue to use Homewood Suites and look forward to welcoming you back in an effort to provide you the level of service you expect from the Hilton Hotels. If you should need anything, please contact me directly.

Thank you again!
Amy Cooley
Front Office Manager
251.304.1142

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Really nice place to stay. Very clean and had a good comfortable bed. The kitchen is such a great aspect of these rooms and makes it easier for those of us traveling for business to prepare our own meals and eat well.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank michelewyatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile I-65/Airport Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

We are glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay here at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile I-65/Airport Blvd. Thank you for your business and for such a nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

No complaints with the hotel. Location was convenient for cruising out of Mobile and was near tons of restaurants and shopping. Clean rooms, full kitchen, friendly staff, nice amenities. Breakfast was also good.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank MelissaWNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile I-65/Airport Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018


Your complimentary review of our hotel is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews