We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
172
147
69
27
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
147
69
27
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are basic all inclusive hotel air con dirt track fabulous holiday the main road taxi rank friendly hotel indian guests evening entertainment every other day curry nearest beach three star restaurant staff off season north goa
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Hotel very clean, food good , Sunday buffet disappointing , Thai Restaurant lacked atmosphere but the food was very good. We missed some comfortable chairs to sit in at night around the tables. David the waiter really made our holiday he couldn't do enough for you . It's a pity the streets of Baga were in a poor state , which was due to new pipes being laid. This Hotel changed ownership about a year ago and seems to attract a lot of locals now, also called OYO Rooms .

Room Tip: Pool view , high floor.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 150Ruby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016

The hotel is located in Baga, there is a dedicated path leading to the main road, opposite cafe De Baga Desk. You need to walk about 7-10 minutes to the beach, for me it was not long. The hotel staff is responsive, while I was staying I had a problem with hot water - it was fixed immediately. Breakfast is not bad: a few dishes to choose, tea, coffee, juice, toast, cakes, fruit, on request - scrambled eggs. Pool has medium size, cleaned regularly. There is a bar by the pool. There is a separate room with safes, the safes are free, but there are no locks. Therefore, I recommend to bring a padlock or suitcase, or you can buy the lock in the supermarket on the main street. The hotel grounds are clean, lots of greenery. The rooms are clean, cleaned daily. The room has everything you need but I requested separately a bucket of water and ladle/

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lana_040680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

We had 2 weeks at this hotel at xmas for the 3rd year running. The hotel has been refurbished with all the buildings having been painted and the room we had was also newly painted which made it look much brighter . A lot of the staff had changed but they were all really nice and helpful . The Xmas day gala and New year eves gala dinner were good with lots of choice of food[{buffet ] but not much atmosphere which was a bit disappointment as past years we ve had lovely nights . Even thou it was all inclusive we left early new years eve and went to the beach which was fantastic . Nice hotel in a good location but will try somewhere next time .

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 531Karen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

Hotel was nice
And it was worth for money
Very near to beach around 500-600m
Rooms were nice
Poll area was good
Buffet was also good along with the room services
You can also get taxi for airport directly from hotel it's always ready
You just need to ask for it

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank RajatA167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016

We stayed for two days. it is basically an old building turned into hotel and has 2 rooms (Hall + kitchenette) and master bad. Staff was very warm and rooms were clean. It had the old charm of Goa. Swimming pool was good and the hotel also has games room. Overall value for money

Stayed: July 2015
Thank ronaksarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews