We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Indian Food”
Review of Relish

Relish
Ranked #3 of 467 Restaurants in Calangute
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Relish is unique dining place off Baga Calangute road ,Fahranheit resort lane Calangute. Will serve Indian,Oriental,Tandoori,Continental and Steaks along with stunning cocktails and wonderful wines will be served by Efficient staff.
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Came here twice with my fiancé during our visit to Goa. Friendly place, nice outdoor dining. Food was fresh and tasty, with the chef even making me a custom chilli roti when I told the waiter about my love for spicy foods. Worth a visit.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank joekerr23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

We are now the second time in baga (last vistit 2014) and the relish is still my favorite! I can recommend almost everything on the menu, from goan to european cuisine. As the goan and indian dishes are very tasty, it’s nice you can get a very good steak there too. Also, very good music and a friendly owner who comes by from time to time to talk to the guests. If you are looking for anything, feel free to ask him for help!

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Natascha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

The food is some of the best i have ever tasted a visit to Goa would not be complete without a visit to one of two restaurants own by these gentlemen best chefs best customer service Vinny will always make sure you have a great experience

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank gabe2906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

This restaurant if the best one by far in calangute! It is clean, modern with its decor and the staff are very attentive! Mozzy coils are put by your table to keep them at bay! A nice little added touch!
The food is hot, tasty and presented beautifully and you are not rushed at all! Make sure you give this restaurant visit, you will not be disappointed:-)

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank rebecwillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

We've know the owner for many year he started in Arpora, Vinnie. Nothing is to much trouble for him or his staff, the food is excelent and so tasty. The menu has enough choice for all and the sweets are to die for, my husband loves the flambé pineapple with ice cream yummy. It's a must visit you won't be dissapointed.

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Relish also viewed

Calangute, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 

Been to Relish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing