We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
10
30
19
18
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
30
19
18
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Not a very good in service, not good in facilities. Over all if you have to stay and you have no place to go then you can choose. if you have option then do not go for this.

Only swimming pool nothing else. Bed, blanket etc very bad.

Room Tip: Never choose until there is emergency to choose any stay
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikaslovekajal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

happened to book the hotel, but had to cut short the stay in the hotel. the furniture are old,no basic amenities and one gets the stinky smell when enter the room.. at this price would recommend to opt for a bungalow on sharing.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mittal17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

This is worst hotel I have ever stay. Not having good amenities. Type of rooms were also not good .. no gud furniture in the hotel as well...very poor room service well..everytime we have to call to reception for things which we needed.also not provive shampoo and other things.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shalinshah000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

This is worst hotel I have ever stay. Not having good amenities. Type of rooms were also not good .. no gud furniture in the hotel as well as construction of the hotel was nt satisfied . Staff of the hotel were also not supporting

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Adil Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016 via mobile

Except the size of rooms, location of hotel and pool nothing is worth appreciation. Staffs specially the receptionist and the restaurant manager should be ousted by the hotel management. They do not have any etiquette of hospitality. Hotel's rooms have a big zero maintainence. Dirt, spider webs, disgusting toilets, old stained bed sheets without blankets, broken switch boards, filthy smell, and rude behaviour all makes a combination. I booked 4 rooms for 3 nights. We were welcomed with an argument with receptionist on issues relating to check in time, blankets, dirty bathrooms etc. Beside the room door there was a heap of garbage. Receptionist denied giving any alternate rooms on that day when I requested for it. We had no option but to tolerate this and after one hour wait we checked into the room. Request management to take serious steps towards improvisation of hospitality standard. Shall never recommend anyone for this hotel.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
5  Thank Pankaj_advocate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews