We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
10
30
20
18
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
30
20
18
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2015

I stayed here for 3 days 18-20 oct. Everything is good about this hotel. Rooms and Bathrooms are clean and big in size with balcony. Beach is approximately 15 minutes’ walk away. All in all it is a good hotel. I booked it through Goibibo. Got a very good deal. it was worth the money i spent.

Room tip: Rooms facing the pools are better
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sagarmayra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Lighting in the room was poor,cot was broken one, people at reception was not friendly, very old rooms with no television inside, complimentory breakfast was not good, furnishings like chair, drawers and almerah are broken with funus grown on them, parking is not there for 4 wheelers, fans are running at low speeds without regulator control in such a hot climate, hospitality and cleaning arragements are nil, not recommendable and not worth for money paid. hotels are available for still reasonable price with good services.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rohithkc87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

I stayed in 134 room of A3 building for two days. They haven't provided telecom and wifi which was included in my package. Also there was current leakage in bathroom so everytime I was getting shock :( Also staff was not at all supportive. You have to mandatorily buy third class swim suit from their staff to enter the pool. Breakfast was also very bad. not at all worth for money.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank 374sagarp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

The hotel was good but the service not impressive because they didn't provide the room service even they didn't change the bedding also . They need lot more things to change . Even they have the restaurant but it only open between 8 AM to 10 AM .
Even we have to took our own bottle of water.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sundeep D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015

Impressive spacious rooms...an excellent view of the pool and very clean..good place for families...easy to get basic stuff from outside too...he hosts at reception were very welcoming and helpful...the breakfast too was very good..will come again

Date of stay: June 2015
4  Thank Rakesh39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews